Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Tower Hamlets

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND


Councillors:1 19 0 1 0 0 0 24 0

Tower Hamlets Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sirajul IslamLabour PartyBethnal Green East2026
Rebeka SultanaLabour PartyBethnal Green East2026
Ahmodul KabirAspireBethnal Green East2026
Musthak AhmedAspireBethnal Green West2026
Abu ChowdhuryAspireBethnal Green West2026
Rahman AminAspireBethnal Green West2026
Abdul MalikAspireBlackwall & Cubitt Town2026
Ahmodur KhanAspireBlackwall & Cubitt Town2026
Muhammad UddinAspireBlackwall & Cubitt Town2026
Rachel BlakeLabour PartyBow East2026
Amina AliLabour PartyBow East2026
Marc FrancisLabour PartyBow East2026
Asma BegumLabour PartyBow West2026
Nathalie BienfaitGreen PartyBow West2026
Abdul NazrulAspireBromley North2026
Saif KhaledAspireBromley North2026
Shubo HussainLabour PartyBromley South2026
Bodrul ChoudhuryAspireBromley South2026
Maium TalukdarAspireCanary Wharf2026
Saled AhmedAspireCanary Wharf2026
Peter GoldsConservative and UnionistIsland Gardens2026
Mufeedah BustinLabour PartyIsland Gardens2026
Abul AhmedAspireLansbury2026
Iqbal HossainAspireLansbury2026
Jahed ChoudhuryAspireLansbury2026
James KingLabour PartyLimehouse2026
Sabina KhanLabour PartyMile End2026
Leelu AhmedLabour PartyMile End2026
Mohammad ChowdhuryLabour PartyMile End2026
Gulam ChoudhuryAspirePoplar2026
Harun MiahAspireShadwell2026
Ana MiahAspireShadwell2026
Kabir HussainAspireSpitalfields & Banglatown2026
Suluk AhmedAspireSpitalfields & Banglatown2026
Ayas MiahLabour PartySt Dunstan's2026
Maisha BegumLabour PartySt Dunstan's2026
Abdul UllahLabour PartySt Katharine's and Wapping2026
Amy LeeLabour PartySt Katharine's and Wapping2026
Abdul AliAspireStepney Green2026
Sabina AkhtarLabour PartyStepney Green2026
Kabir AhmedAspireWeavers2026
Asma IslamLabour PartyWeavers2026
Shafi AhmedAspireWhitechapel2026
Faroque AhmedLabour PartyWhitechapel2026
Kamrul HussainAspireWhitechapel2026