Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 40 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Doncaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Debbie HutchinsonLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft2025
John MounseyLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft2025
Sarah SmithLabour PartyAdwick le Street & Carcroft2025
Aimee DicksonLabour PartyArmthorpe2025
Sue KnowlesLabour PartyArmthorpe2025
Tim NeedhamLabour PartyArmthorpe2025
John HealyLabour PartyBalby South2025
Tracey MoranLabour PartyBalby South2025
James ChurchLabour PartyBentley2025
Charlie HogarthLabour PartyBentley2025
Jane NightingaleLabour PartyBentley2025
Nick AllenConservative and UnionistBessacarr2025
Laura BluffConservative and UnionistBessacarr2025
Majid KhanLabour PartyBessacarr2025
Lani-Mae BallLabour PartyConisbrough2025
Nigel BallLabour PartyConisbrough2025
Ian PearsonLabour PartyConisbrough2025
David NevettLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall2025
Andrea RobinsonLabour PartyEdenthorpe & Kirk Sandall2025
Phil ColeLabour PartyEdlington & Warmsworth2025
Rob ReidEdlington and Warmsworth FirstEdlington & Warmsworth2025
Jane CoxConservative and UnionistFinningley2025
Steve CoxConservative and UnionistFinningley2025
Richard A JonesConservative and UnionistFinningley2025
Duncan AndersonLabour PartyHatfield2025
Linda CurranLabour PartyHatfield2025
Glynis SmithLabour PartyHatfield2025
Glyn JonesLabour PartyHexthorpe & Balby North2025
Sophie LiuLabour PartyHexthorpe & Balby North2025
Bev ChapmanMexborough FirstMexborough2025
Sean GibbonsMexborough FirstMexborough2025
Andy PickeringMexborough FirstMexborough2025
Iris BeechLabour PartyNorton & Askern2025
Thomas NoonConservative and UnionistNorton & Askern2025
Austen WhiteLabour PartyNorton & Askern2025
Julie GraceLabour PartyRoman Ridge2025
Leanne HempshallLabour PartyRoman Ridge2025
Bob AndersonLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry2025
Rachael BlakeLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry2025
Barry JohnsonLabour PartyRossington & Bawtry2025
Glenn BluffConservative and UnionistSprotbrough2025
Cynthia RansomeConservative and UnionistSprotbrough2025
Sue FarmerLabour PartyStainforth & Barnby Dun2025
Gary StapletonConservative and UnionistStainforth & Barnby Dun2025
Joe BlackhamLabour PartyThorne and Moorends2025
Susan DurantLabour PartyThorne and Moorends2025
Mark HoulbrookLabour PartyThorne and Moorends2025
Nigel CanningsConservative and UnionistTickhill & Wadsworth2025
Martin GreenhalghConservative and UnionistTickhill & Wadsworth2025
Gemma CobbyLabour PartyTown2025
Jake KearsleyLabour PartyTown2025
Dave ShawLabour PartyTown2025
Yetunde ElebuibonLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake2025
Jane KiddLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake2025
Emma Muddiman-RawlinsLabour PartyWheatley Hills & Intake2025