Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:16 28 5 0 0 0 0 2 0

Calderdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brenda MonteithConservative and UnionistBrighouse2023
Howard BlagbroughConservative and UnionistBrighouse2022
Tina BentonConservative and UnionistBrighouse2024
Josh Fenton-GlynnLabour PartyCalder2024
Sarah CourtneyLabour PartyCalder2022
Dave YoungLabour PartyCalder2023
John FordConservative and UnionistElland2024
Victoria PorrittLabour PartyElland2023
Angie GallagherLabour PartyElland2022
Paul BellengerLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2024
Jacob CookConservative and UnionistGreetland and Stainland2022
Sue HoldsworthLiberal DemocratsGreetland and Stainland2023
George Andrew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2024
David KirtonConservative and UnionistHipperholme and Lightcliffe2023
Colin RaistrickIndependent / OtherHipperholme and Lightcliffe2022
Stephanie ClarkeLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2023
Guy BeechConservative and UnionistIllingworth and Mixenden2024
Daniel SutherlandLabour PartyIllingworth and Mixenden2022
Roisin CavanaghLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2023
Jane ScullionLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2024
Scott Anthony PatientLabour PartyLuddendenfoot2022
Stephen Baines MBEConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2022
Peter CaffreyConservative and UnionistNorthowram and Shelf2024
Roger TaylorIndependent / OtherNorthowram and Shelf2023
Danielle DuransLabour PartyOvenden2024
Helen RivronLabour PartyOvenden2022
Bryan SmithLabour PartyOvenden2023
Mohammed FazalLabour PartyPark2022
Jenny LynnLabour PartyPark2024
Faisal ShoukatLabour PartyPark2023
Regan Gerhard DickensonConservative and UnionistRastrick2022
Sophie Jane WhittakerConservative and UnionistRastrick2024
Chris PillaiConservative and UnionistRastrick2023
Robert ThornberConservative and UnionistRyburn2024
Steven LeighConservative and UnionistRyburn2022
Felicity IssottConservative and UnionistRyburn2023
Janet KingstoneLabour PartySkircoat2024
Colin Hugh HutchinsonLabour PartySkircoat2022
Mike BarnesLabour PartySkircoat2023
Dot FosterLabour PartySowerby Bridge2022
Audrey SmithLabour PartySowerby Bridge2023
Adam David WilkinsonLabour PartySowerby Bridge2024
Silvia DacreLabour PartyTodmorden2023
Susan Mary PressLabour PartyTodmorden2022
Diana TremayneLabour PartyTodmorden2024
Bob MetcalfeLabour PartyTown2022
Megan SwiftLabour PartyTown2024
Tim SwiftLabour PartyTown2023
James BakerLiberal DemocratsWarley2023
Ashley John Richard EvansLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
Amanda Parsons-HulseLiberal DemocratsWarley2022