Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:45 3 4 3 0 0 0 2 0

Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Aled LuckmanConservative and UnionistAlvechurch2025
Matt DormerConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2025
Jo MonkConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2025
Aled EvansConservative and UnionistArrow Valley West2025
Counclllor Emma MarshallConservative and UnionistArrow Valley West2025
Adrian KrissConservative and UnionistBeacon2025
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine2025
Dan MoreheadConservative and UnionistBewdley2025
Marc BaylissConservative and UnionistBowbrook2025
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon2025
Elizabeth EyreConservative and UnionistBroadway2025
Josh RobinsonLiberal DemocratsBromsgrove Central2025
Kit TaylorConservative and UnionistBromsgrove East2025
Kyle DaisleyConservative and UnionistBromsgrove South2025
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove West2025
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistChaddesley2025
Mel AllcottLiberal DemocratsClaines2025
Karen MayConservative and UnionistClent Hills2025
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistCookley Wolverley and Wribbenhall2025
Martin AllenGreen PartyCroome2025
Bob BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich East2025
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich West2025
Peter GriffithsConservative and UnionistEvesham North West2025
Emma StokesConservative and UnionistEvesham South2025
James StanleyConservative and UnionistGorse Hill and Warndon2025
Scott Richardson BrownConservative and UnionistHallow2025
Laura GrettonConservative and UnionistHarvington2025
David RossConservative and UnionistKidderminster St Chads2025
Bill HopkinsConservative and UnionistKidderminster St Johns2025
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistLittletons2025
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistMalvern Chase2025
Alastair AdamsConservative and UnionistMalvern Langland2025
Jack SatterthwaiteLiberal DemocratsMalvern Link2025
Beverley NielsenIndependent / OtherMalvern Trinity2025
Karen HanksConservative and UnionistNunnery2025
Natalie McVeyGreen PartyOmbersley2025
Allah DittaConservative and UnionistPershore2025
Tony MillerConservative and UnionistPowick2025
Dan BoatrightLiberal DemocratsRainbow Hill2025
Tom WellsIndependent / OtherRedditch North2025
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyRedditch North2025
Salman AkbarConservative and UnionistRedditch South2025
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistRedditch South2025
Mike RouseConservative and UnionistSt Barnabas2025
Craig WarhurstConservative and UnionistSt Georges and St Oswald2025
Tony MuirConservative and UnionistSt Marys2025
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern2025
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern2025
David ChambersConservative and UnionistTenbury2025
Linda RobinsonConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury2025
Andy RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish2025
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistWoodvale2025
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistWorcester Riverside2025
Richard UdallLabour PartyWorcester St John2025
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistWorcester St Peter2025
Matt JenkinsGreen PartyWorcester St Stephen2025
Adam KentConservative and UnionistWythall2025