Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:0 68 12 4 0 0 0 6 0

Liverpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon ConnorLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2023
Kimberley BerryLabour PartyAllerton and Hunts Cross2022
Mirna JuarezLiberal DemocratsAllerton and Hunts Cross2024
Lena SimicLabour PartyAnfield2023
Billy MarratLabour PartyAnfield2022
Tricia O’BrienLabour PartyAnfield2024
Ruth BennettLabour PartyBelle Vale2024
Helen ThompsonLabour PartyBelle Vale2023
Pauline WaltonLabour PartyBelle Vale2022
Christine BanksLabour PartyCentral2024
Nick SmallLabour PartyCentral2022
Maria ToolanLabour PartyCentral2023
Carole StoreyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2022
Pat MoloneyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2024
Alan TormeyLiberal DemocratsChildwall2023
Liz MakinsonLiberal DemocratsChurch2022
Richard Kemp, CBELiberal DemocratsChurch2023
Andrew MakinsonLiberal DemocratsChurch2024
Roz GladdenLabour PartyClubmoor2022
Matthew SmythLabour PartyClubmoor2024
Sarah MortonIndependent / OtherClubmoor2023
Maureen Delahunty-KehoeLabour PartyCounty2024
Roy GladdenLabour PartyCounty2023
Gerard WoodhouseLabour PartyCounty2022
Lynnie HinniganLabour PartyCressington2022
Sam GorstLabour PartyCressington2023
Richard CleinLiberal DemocratsCressington2024
Carol SungLabour PartyCroxteth2023
Anthony LavelleLabour PartyCroxteth2024
Peter MitchellIndependent / OtherCroxteth2022
Jane CorbettLabour PartyEverton2023
Ian Byrne MPLabour PartyEverton2022
Alfie HincksLabour PartyEverton2024
Paul BrantLabour PartyFazakerley2024
Frazer LakeLabour PartyFazakerley2023
Lindsay MeliaLabour PartyFazakerley2022
James RobertsLabour PartyGreenbank2024
Laura Robertson-CollinsLabour PartyGreenbank2023
Lawrence BrownGreen PartyGreenbank2022
Sue WalkerLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2022
Liam RobinsonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2024
Wendy SimonLabour PartyKensington and Fairfield2023
Lisa GaughanLabour PartyKirkdale2023
Joe HansonLabour PartyKirkdale2024
Dave HanrattyLabour PartyKirkdale2022
Nick CroftsLabour PartyKnotty Ash2024
Alison ClarkeLabour PartyKnotty Ash2022
Harry DoyleLabour PartyKnotty Ash2023
Elizabeth HaydenLabour PartyMossley Hill2022
Patrick HurleyLabour PartyMossley Hill2023
Robert McAllister-BellLiberal DemocratsMossley Hill2024
Liz ParsonsLabour PartyNorris Green2024
Sharon RossLabour PartyNorris Green2022
George KnibbLabour PartyNorris Green2023
William ShortallLabour PartyOld Swan2023
Joanne CalvertLabour PartyOld Swan2022
Rona HeronLabour PartyOld Swan2024
Calvin SmedaLabour PartyPicton2022
Nathalie NicholasLabour PartyPicton2024
Abdul QadirLabour PartyPicton2023
Tomas LoganLabour PartyPrinces Park2023
Lucille HarveyLabour PartyPrinces Park2024
Anna RotheryIndependent / OtherPrinces Park2022
Sarah DoyleLabour PartyRiverside2023
Steve MunbyLabour PartyRiverside2024
Hetty WoodLabour PartyRiverside2022
Doreen KnightLabour PartySpeke-Garston2022
Mary RasmussenLabour PartySpeke-Garston2023
Tom CardwellLabour PartySpeke-Garston2024
Thomas CroneGreen PartySt Michaels2022
Stephanie PitchersGreen PartySt Michaels2024
Anna KeyGreen PartySt Michaels2023
Joe DunneThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2023
Billy LakeThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2022
Steve RadfordThe Liberal PartyTuebrook and Stoneycroft2024
Cheryl DidsburyLabour PartyWarbreck2022
Alan GibbonsLabour PartyWarbreck2024
Ann O'ByrneLabour PartyWarbreck2023
Clare McIntyreLabour PartyWavertree2024
Dave CummingsLabour PartyWavertree2023
Angela ColemanLabour PartyWavertree2022
Daniel BarringtonLabour PartyWest Derby2023
Lila BennettLabour PartyWest Derby2024
Pam ThomasLabour PartyWest Derby2022
Barbara MaceLiberal DemocratsWoolton2023
Kris BrownLiberal DemocratsWoolton2022
Malcolm KellyLiberal DemocratsWoolton2024
Tony ConcepcionLabour PartyYew Tree2022
Barbara MurrayLabour PartyYew Tree2023
John PrinceLabour PartyYew Tree2024