Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:1 40 29 13 0 0 0 1 0

Sheffield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Simon Clement-JonesLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2022
Richard ShawLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2023
Sophie ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBeauchief and Greenhill2024
Chris Rosling-JosephsLabour PartyBeighton2022
Bob McCannLiberal DemocratsBeighton2023
Ann WoolhouseLiberal DemocratsBeighton2024
Bryan LodgeLabour PartyBirley2024
Karen McGowanLabour PartyBirley2022
Denise FoxLabour PartyBirley2023
Kaltum RiversGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2022
Angela ArgenzioGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2023
Brian HolmshawGreen PartyBroomhill and Sharrow Vale2024
Mark JonesLabour PartyBurngreave2022
Talib HussainLabour PartyBurngreave2023
Safiya SaeedLabour PartyBurngreave2024
Douglas JohnsonGreen PartyCity2024
Martin PhippsGreen PartyCity2022
Ruth MersereauGreen PartyCity2023
Mohammed MahroofLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2022
Tim HugganLiberal DemocratsCrookes and Crosspool2023
Ruth MilsomLabour PartyCrookes and Crosspool2024
Mazher IqbalLabour PartyDarnall2024
Zahira NazLabour PartyDarnall2022
Mary LeaLabour PartyDarnall2023
Colin RossLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2024
Martin SmithLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2022
Joe OttenLiberal DemocratsDore and Totley2023
Moya O'RourkeLabour PartyEast Ecclesfield2022
Victoria BowdenLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2023
Alan WoodcockLiberal DemocratsEast Ecclesfield2024
Roger DavisonLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2024
Shaffaq MohammedLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2022
Barbara MastersLiberal DemocratsEcclesall2023
Abtisam MohamedLabour PartyFirth Park2022
Abdul KhayumLabour PartyFirth Park2023
Fran BelbinLabour PartyFirth Park2024
Sue AlstonLiberal DemocratsFulwood2024
Cliff WoodcraftLiberal DemocratsFulwood2022
Andrew SangarLiberal DemocratsFulwood2023
Cate McDonaldLabour PartyGleadless Valley2022
Paul TurpinGreen PartyGleadless Valley2023
Alexi DimondGreen PartyGleadless Valley2024
Ian AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2024
Steve AyrisLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2022
Sue AucklandLiberal DemocratsGraves Park2023
Josie PaszekLabour PartyHillsborough2022
George Lindars-HammondLabour PartyHillsborough2023
Christine GilliganGreen PartyHillsborough2024
Terry FoxLabour PartyManor Castle2022
Sioned-Mair RichardsLabour PartyManor Castle2023
Anne MurphyLabour PartyManor Castle2024
Gail SmithLiberal DemocratsMosborough2022
Kevin OxleyLiberal DemocratsMosborough2023
Tony DowningLabour PartyMosborough2024
Alison TealGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2022
Peter GarbuttGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2023
Maroof RaoufGreen PartyNether Edge and Sharrow2024
Jack ScottLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2022
Ben MiskellLabour PartyPark and Arbourthorne2023
Sophie WilsonIndependent / OtherPark and Arbourthorne2024
Mike DrabbleLabour PartyRichmond2024
Dianne HurstLabour PartyRichmond2023
David BarkerLabour PartyRichmond2022
Peter PriceLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2024
Garry WeatherallLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2022
Dawn DaleLabour PartyShiregreen and Brightside2023
Tony DammsLabour PartySouthey2024
Jayne DunnLabour PartySouthey2022
Mike ChaplinLabour PartySouthey2023
Vickie PriestleyLiberal DemocratsStannington2022
Penny BakerLiberal DemocratsStannington2023
Richard WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStannington2024
Francyne JohnsonLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2022
Julie GrocuttLabour PartyStocksbridge and Upper Don2023
Lewis ChinchenConservative and UnionistStocksbridge and Upper Don2024
Ben CurranLabour PartyWalkley2023
Neale GibsonLabour PartyWalkley2022
Bernard LittleGreen PartyWalkley2024
Mike LeveryLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2022
Alan HooperLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2023
Ann WhitakerLiberal DemocratsWest Ecclesfield2024
Paul WoodLabour PartyWoodhouse2022
Jackie SaturLabour PartyWoodhouse2023
Mick RooneyLabour PartyWoodhouse2024