Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:16 44 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wolverhampton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen SimkinsLabour PartyBilston East2022
Rashpal KaurLabour PartyBilston East2023
Gillian WildmanLabour PartyBilston East2024
Linda LeachLabour PartyBilston North2024
Phil PageLabour PartyBilston North2022
Olivia BirchLabour PartyBilston North2023
Jasbinder DeharLabour PartyBlakenhall2022
Dr Paul John Birch J.PLabour PartyBlakenhall2023
Tersaim SinghLabour PartyBlakenhall2024
Alan ButtLabour PartyBushbury North2022
Paul ApplebyConservative and UnionistBushbury North2023
Andrew McNeilConservative and UnionistBushbury North2024
Paul SweetLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2022
Paula BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2023
Ian BrookfieldLabour PartyBushbury South and Low Hill2024
Keith InstonLabour PartyEast Park2022
Anwen MustonLabour PartyEast Park2024
Lovinyer DaleyLabour PartyEast Park2023
Zee RussellLabour PartyEttingshall2024
Beverley MomenabadiLabour PartyEttingshall2022
Sandra Samuels OBELabour PartyEttingshall2023
Steve EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2022
Valerie EvansLabour PartyFallings Park2023
Chris BurdenLabour PartyFallings Park2024
John C ReynoldsLabour PartyGraiseley2024
Asha MattuLabour PartyGraiseley2022
Jacqueline SweetmanLabour PartyGraiseley2023
Jasbir JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2024
Milkinderpal JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2023
Jaspreet JaspalLabour PartyHeath Town2022
Simon BennettConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2022
Christopher HaynesConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2023
Wendy DaltonConservative and UnionistMerry Hill2024
Susan Roberts MBELabour PartyOxley2022
Clare SimmLabour PartyOxley2023
Adam CollingeConservative and UnionistOxley2024
Craig CollingswoodLabour PartyPark2022
Claire DarkeLabour PartyPark2024
Dr Michael HardacreLabour PartyPark2023
Paul SinghConservative and UnionistPenn2023
Stephanie HaynesConservative and UnionistPenn2024
Celia HibbertLabour PartyPenn2022
Barbara McGarrity QNLabour PartySpring Vale2022
Rupinderjit KaurLabour PartySpring Vale2023
Gurmukh SinghConservative and UnionistSpring Vale2024
Obaida AhmedLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Lynne MoranLabour PartySt Peter's2023
Qaiser AzeemLabour PartySt Peter's2024
Udey SinghConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2024
Sohail KhanConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2022
Jonathan YardleyConservative and UnionistTettenhall Regis2023
Wendy ThompsonConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2023
Jonathan CroftsConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2022
Ellis TurrellConservative and UnionistTettenhall Wightwick2024
Mary BatemanLabour PartyWednesfield North2022
Philip Bateman MBELabour PartyWednesfield North2024
Rita PotterLabour PartyWednesfield North2023
Greg BrackenridgeLabour PartyWednesfield South2022
Bhupinder GakhalLabour PartyWednesfield South2023
Andrew RandleConservative and UnionistWednesfield South2024