Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Dunbartonshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/CON


Councillors:2 4 6 0 0 0 8 2 0

East Dunbartonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Duncan CummingIndependent / OtherBearsden North2026
Alan ReidLiberal DemocratsBearsden North2026
Calum SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Bearsden North2026
Ian GallagherScottish National Party (SNP)Bearsden South2026
Vaughan MoodyLiberal DemocratsBearsden South2026
Andrew PolsonIndependent / OtherBearsden South2026
Paul FerrettiScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie2026
Billy HendryConservative and UnionistBishopbriggs North and Campsie2026
Colette McDiarmidLabour PartyBishopbriggs North and Campsie2026
Lynda WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie2026
Gordan LowScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs South2026
Alan MoirLabour PartyBishopbriggs South2026
Ben RoseLiberal DemocratsBishopbriggs South2026
Stewart MacDonaldLabour PartyKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2026
Pamela MarshallScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2026
Susan MurrayLiberal DemocratsKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2026
Callum McNallyLabour PartyLenzie and Kirkintilloch South2026
Willie PatersonLiberal DemocratsLenzie and Kirkintilloch South2026
Gillian RenwickScottish National Party (SNP)Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South2026
Jim GibbonsScottish National Party (SNP)Milngavie2026
Alix MathiesonConservative and UnionistMilngavie2026
Aileen PolsonLiberal DemocratsMilngavie2026