Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Telford and Wrekin

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:14 35 4 0 0 0 0 1 0

Telford and Wrekin Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Terry KiernanConservative and UnionistAdmaston and Bratton2023
Karen BlundellLiberal DemocratsApley Castle2023
Angela McClementsLabour PartyArleston2023
Jim LoveridgeLabour PartyBrookside2023
Arnold EnglandLabour PartyBrookside2023
Andrew EadeConservative and UnionistChurch Aston & Lilleshall2023
Lee CarterLabour PartyCollege2023
Andy BurfordLabour PartyDawley & Aqueduct2023
Bob WenningtonLabour PartyDawley & Aqueduct2023
Ian PreeceLabour PartyDawley & Aqueduct2023
James LaveryLabour PartyDonnington2023
Jay GoughConservative and UnionistDonnington2023
Karen TomlinsonLiberal DemocratsDothill2023
Steve BentleyConservative and UnionistEdgmond & Ercall Magna2023
Stephen BurrellConservative and UnionistEdgmond & Ercall Magna2023
Miles HoskenConservative and UnionistErcall2023
Gemma OfflandLabour PartyHadley & Leegomery2023
Malcolm SmithLabour PartyHadley & Leegomery2023
Leon MurrayLabour PartyHadley & Leegomery2023
Graham CookLabour PartyHaygate2023
Jayne GreenawayConservative and UnionistHorsehay & Lightmoor2023
Raj MehtaLabour PartyHorsehay & Lightmoor2023
Carolyn HealyLabour PartyIronbridge Gorge2023
Mark BoylanLabour PartyKetley & Overdale2023
Eileen CallearLabour PartyKetley & Overdale2023
Amrik JhawarLabour PartyKetley & Overdale2023
Derek WhiteLabour PartyMadeley & Sutton Hill2023
Paul WatlingLabour PartyMadeley & Sutton Hill2023
Janice JonesLabour PartyMadeley & Sutton Hill2023
Kuldip SahotaLabour PartyMalinslee & Dawley Bank2023
Shaun DaviesLabour PartyMalinslee & Dawley Bank2023
Nigel DugmoreConservative and UnionistMuxton2023
Adrian LawrenceConservative and UnionistMuxton2023
Tim NelsonConservative and UnionistNewport North & West2023
Peter ScottIndependent / OtherNewport North & West2023
Eric CarterConservative and UnionistNewport South & East2023
Thomas JankeLiberal DemocratsNewport South & East2023
Hilda RhodesLabour PartyOakengates & Ketley Bank2023
Gilly ReynoldsLabour PartyOakengates & Ketley Bank2023
Stephen ReynoldsLabour PartyOakengates & Ketley Bank2023
John ThompsonLabour PartyPark2023
Veronica FletcherConservative and UnionistPriorslee2023
Ian FletcherConservative and UnionistPriorslee2023
Bill TomlinsonLiberal DemocratsShawbirch2023
David WrightLabour PartySt Georges2023
Richard OvertonLabour PartySt Georges2023
Nathan EnglandLabour PartyThe Nedge2023
Chris TurleyLabour PartyThe Nedge2023
Vanessa HoltLabour PartyThe Nedge2023
Kelly MiddletonLabour PartyWoodside2023
Rae EvansLabour PartyWoodside2023
Jacqui SeymourConservative and UnionistWrockwardine2023
Shirley ReynoldsLabour PartyWrockwardine Wood & Trench2023
Charles SmithLabour PartyWrockwardine Wood & Trench2023