Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:18 16 8 0 0 0 0 9 0

Derby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ajit Singh AtwalLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Paul HezelgraveLabour PartyAbbey2026
Sue BonserLabour PartyAbbey2024
Steve HassallConservative and UnionistAllestree2023
Ged PotterConservative and UnionistAllestree2024
Roy WebbConservative and UnionistAllestree2026
Kirk KusReform DerbyAlvaston2023
John EvansReform DerbyAlvaston2024
Alan GravesReform UKAlvaston2026
Fareed HussainLabour PartyArboretum2023
Shiraz KhanLabour PartyArboretum2026
Gulfraz NawazLabour PartyArboretum2024
Joe NaittaLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2024
Danielle LindLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2023
Ruth SketonLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2026
Tim ProsserReform DerbyBoulton2024
Alan LindseyReform UKBoulton2026
Alan J GravesReform DerbyBoulton2023
Rob CooperConservative and UnionistChaddesden2026
Jonathan SmaleConservative and UnionistChaddesden2024
Jerry PearceConservative and UnionistChaddesden2023
Philip IngallIndependent / OtherChellaston2023
Celia IngallIndependent / OtherChellaston2026
Harvey JenningsConservative and UnionistChellaston2024
Carmel SwanLabour PartyDarley2026
Martin ReptonLabour PartyDarley2023
Alison MartinLabour PartyDarley2024
Tracey PearceConservative and UnionistDerwent2024
James TestroLiberal DemocratsDerwent2023
Martin RawsonLabour PartyDerwent2026
Emily LonsdaleLiberal DemocratsLittleover2024
Lucy CareLiberal DemocratsLittleover2026
Mike CarrLiberal DemocratsLittleover2023
Diane FroggattIndependent / OtherMackworth2023
Gaurav PandeyConservative and UnionistMackworth2024
Michael WhitbyLabour PartyMackworth2026
Alison HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2026
Matthew HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2024
Miles PattisonConservative and UnionistMickleover2023
Hardyal DhindsaLabour PartyNormanton2024
Jangir KhanLabour PartyNormanton2023
Balbir SandhuLabour PartyNormanton2026
Mick BarkerConservative and UnionistOakwood2026
Matthew EyreConservative and UnionistOakwood2024
Robin WoodConservative and UnionistOakwood2023
Baggy ShankerLabour PartySinfin2024
Nadine PeatfieldLabour PartySinfin2026
Joanna WestLabour PartySinfin2023
Christopher PoulterConservative and UnionistSpondon2026
Nicola RoulstoneConservative and UnionistSpondon2023
Evonne WilliamsConservative and UnionistSpondon2024