Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:24 23 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Plymouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David DownieConservative and UnionistBudshead2022
Jonathan DreanConservative and UnionistBudshead2023
Mark ShayerConservative and UnionistBudshead2024
Charlotte CarlyleConservative and UnionistCompton2024
Nick KellyConservative and UnionistCompton2023
Andrea JohnsonIndependent / OtherCompton2022
Mark CokerLabour PartyDevonport2023
Bill StevensLabour PartyDevonport2022
Dr Charlotte CreeLabour PartyDevonport2024
Margaret CorvidLabour PartyDrake2022
Chaz SinghIndependent / OtherDrake2023
Neil HendyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2022
Pauline MurphyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2023
Brian VincentLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2024
Ian BowyerIndependent / OtherEggbuckland2022
Lynda BowyerIndependent / OtherEggbuckland2023
James StonemanConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2024
Tudor Evans OBELabour PartyHam2023
Gareth DerrickLabour PartyHam2022
Stephen HulmeIndependent / OtherHam2024
Mark LowryLabour PartyHonicknowle2023
Dr Pam BuchanLabour PartyHonicknowle2022
Philip PartridgeConservative and UnionistHonicknowle2024
Maddi BridgemanConservative and UnionistMoor View2022
John RileyConservative and UnionistMoor View2023
Shannon BurdenIndependent / OtherMoor View2024
Dr John MahonyConservative and UnionistPeverell2024
Jeremy GoslinLabour PartyPeverell2022
Sarah AllenLabour PartyPeverell2023
Glenn JordanConservative and UnionistPlympton Chaddlewood2022
Dan CollinsConservative and UnionistPlympton Chaddlewood2024
Terri BeerConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2023
Andrea LoveridgeConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2024
David JamesConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2022
Natalie HarrisonConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2024
Patrick NicholsonConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2023
Nigel ChurchillIndependent / OtherPlymstock Dunstone2023
Vivien PengellyConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2022
David SalmonConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2024
Kathy WatkinIndependent / OtherPlymstock Radford2023
Rebecca SmithConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2022
Bill WakehamConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2024
Mark DeaconConservative and UnionistSouthway2023
Jonny MorrisLabour PartySouthway2022
Richard BingleyConservative and UnionistSouthway2024
Sally HaydonLabour PartySt. Budeaux2022
George WheelerIndependent / OtherSt. Budeaux2023
Pat PatelConservative and UnionistSt. Budeaux2024
Susan McDonaldLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2022
Chris PenberthyLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2023
Ian TuffinLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2024
Jemima LaingLabour PartyStoke2023
Sally CresswellLabour PartyStoke2024
Kevin NeilIndependent / OtherStoke2022
Mary AspinallLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2022
Sue DannLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2023
Eddie RennieLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2024