Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB


Councillors:14 9 23 0 0 3 0 19 0

Powys Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hugo WilliamsLabour PartyAber-craf and Ystradgynlais2027
Sarah WilliamsLabour PartyAber-craf and Ystradgynlais2027
Bryn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBanwy, Llanfihangel and Llanwddyn2027
Adrian JonesConservative and UnionistBerriew and Castle Caereinion2027
Liz RijnenbergLabour PartyBrecon East2027
Chris WalshLabour PartyBrecon East2027
Matthew DorranceLabour PartyBrecon West2027
David MeredithLabour PartyBrecon West2027
Thomas ColbertLiberal DemocratsBronllys and Felin-fach2027
Jeremy PughIndependent / OtherBuilth2027
Leslie GeorgeConservative and UnionistCaersws2027
Danny BebbLiberal DemocratsChurchstoke2027
Matt BeechamLiberal DemocratsCrickhowell with Cwmdu and Tretower2027
Sarah-Jane BeechamLiberal DemocratsCrickhowell with Cwmdu and Tretower2027
Sandra DaviesLabour PartyCwm-twrch2027
Little BrighouseIndependent / OtherDisserth and Trecoed with Newbridge2027
Gareth PughConservative and UnionistDolforwyn2027
Jeremy ThorpIndependent / OtherForden and Montgomery2027
Elwyn VaughanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlantwymyn2027
James Gibson-WattLiberal DemocratsGlasbury2027
Ian HarrisonConservative and UnionistGuilsfield2027
William LloydLiberal DemocratsGwernyfed2027
Gareth RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsHay2027
Geoff MorganIndependent / OtherIthon Valley2027
Benjamin BreezeConservative and UnionistKerry2027
Corinna Kenyon-WadeLiberal DemocratsKnighton with Beguildy2027
Ange WilliamsIndependent / OtherKnighton with Beguildy2027
Bryan DaviesIndependent / OtherLlanafanfawr with Garth2027
Gary MitchellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanbrynmair2027
Karl LewisConservative and UnionistLlandinam with Dolfor2027
Jake BerrimanLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod North2027
Josie EwingLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod South2027
Pete RobertsLiberal DemocratsLlandrindod South2027
Lucy RobertsConservative and UnionistLlandrinio2027
Evan JonesIndependent / OtherLlandysilio2027
Gareth JonesIndependent / OtherLlanelwedd2027
Gareth JonesIndependent / OtherLlanfair Caereinion and Llanerfyl2027
Peter LewisConservative and UnionistLlanfyllin2027
Jackie CharltonLiberal DemocratsLlangattock and Llangynidr2027
Sian CoxLiberal DemocratsLlangors with Bwlch2027
Deb EdwardsIndependent / OtherLlangunllo with Norton2027
Jonathan WilkinsonConservative and UnionistLlangyniew and Meifod2027
Gareth MorganLiberal DemocratsLlanidloes2027
Glyn PrestonLiberal DemocratsLlanidloes2027
Aled DaviesConservative and UnionistLlanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant and Llansilin2027
Gwynfor ThomasConservative and UnionistLlansantffraid2027
Peter JamesIndependent / OtherLlanwrtyd Wells2027
Clare MillsIndependent / OtherLlanyre with Nantmel2027
Mike WilliamsIndependent / OtherMachynlleth2027
Edwin RoderickIndependent / OtherMaescar and Llywel2027
Kelly HealyLiberal DemocratsNewtown Central and South2027
David SelbyLiberal DemocratsNewtown Central and South2027
Joy JonesIndependent / OtherNewtown East2027
Adam KennerleyLiberal DemocratsNewtown North2027
Peter LewingtonConservative and UnionistNewtown West2027
Edward JonesIndependent / OtherOld Radnor2027
Beverley BaynhamIndependent / OtherPresteigne2027
Angela DaviesLiberal DemocratsRhayader2027
Heulwen HulmeIndependent / OtherRhiwcynon2027
William PowellLiberal DemocratsTalgarth2027
Anita CartwrightLiberal DemocratsTalybont-on-Usk2027
David ThomasLabour PartyTawe Uchaf2027
Amanda JennerConservative and UnionistTrelystan and Trewern2027
Richard ChurchLiberal DemocratsWelshpool Castle2027
Carol RobinsonLiberal DemocratsWelshpool Gungrog2027
Graham BreezeIndependent / OtherWelshpool Llanerchyddol2027
Susan McNicholasLabour PartyYnyscedwyn2027
Iain McIntoshConservative and UnionistYscir with Honddu Isaf and Llanddew2027