Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:7 45 11 1 0 0 0 11 0

Swansea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mandy EvansLabour PartyB�n-y-maen2027
Paul LloydLabour PartyB�n-y-maen2027
Lyndon Jones MBEConservative and UnionistBishopston2027
Patience Nansat BentuLabour PartyCastle2027
Fiona GordonLabour PartyCastle2027
Hannah LawsonLabour PartyCastle2027
David PhillipsLabour PartyCastle2027
Matthew BaileyIndependent / OtherClydach2027
Brigitte RowlandsConservative and UnionistClydach2027
Gordon WalkerIndependent / OtherClydach2027
Mike DurkeLabour PartyCockett2027
Oliver JamesLabour PartyCockett2027
Elliott KingLabour PartyCockett2027
Peter Black CBELiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2027
Chris Holley OBELiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2027
Graham ThomasLiberal DemocratsCwmbwrla2027
Louise GibbardLabour PartyDunvant and Killay2027
Jeff JonesLiberal DemocratsDunvant and Killay2027
Mary JonesLiberal DemocratsDunvant and Killay2027
Paxton Hood-WilliamsConservative and UnionistFairwood2027
Jan CurticeLabour PartyGorseinon and Penyrheol2027
Nicola MatthewsLabour PartyGorseinon and Penyrheol2027
Andrew StevensLabour PartyGorseinon and Penyrheol2027
Richard LewisConservative and UnionistGower2027
Dai JenkinsLabour PartyGowerton2027
Susan JonesIndependent / OtherGowerton2027
Beverley HopkinsLabour PartyLandore2027
Mike WhiteLabour PartyLandore2027
Mark TribeIndependents @ SwanseaLlangyfelach2027
Ryland DoyleLabour PartyLlansamlet2027
Matthew JonesLabour PartyLlansamlet2027
Penny MatthewsLabour PartyLlansamlet2027
Alyson PughLabour PartyLlansamlet2027
Adam DavisLabour PartyLlwchwr2027
Kelly RobertsLabour PartyLlwchwr2027
Robert SmithLabour PartyLlwchwr2027
Chris EvansGreen PartyMayals2027
Ceri EvansLabour PartyMorriston2027
Robert Francis-DaviesLabour PartyMorriston2027
Yvonne JardineLabour PartyMorriston2027
Andrea LewisLabour PartyMorriston2027
Rob StewartLabour PartyMorriston2027
Francesca O'BrienConservative and UnionistMumbles2027
Angela O'ConnorConservative and UnionistMumbles2027
Will ThomasConservative and UnionistMumbles2027
Mike LewisLabour PartyMynydd-bach2027
Jess PritchardLabour PartyMynydd-bach2027
Sam PritchardLabour PartyMynydd-bach2027
Andrew WilliamsLabour PartyPen-clawdd2027
Terry HenneganLabour PartyPenderry2027
Erika KirchnerLabour PartyPenderry2027
Hazel MorrisLabour PartyPenderry2027
Wendy FitzgeraldIndependents @ SwanseaPenllergaer2027
Lynda JamesIndependent / OtherPennard2027
Philip DowningLabour PartyPontarddulais2027
Kevin GriffithsIndependent / OtherPontarddulais2027
Victoria Ann HollandLabour PartyPontlliw and Tircoed2027
Mike DayLiberal DemocratsSketty2027
Nicola Joan FurlongLiberal DemocratsSketty2027
Michael LockeLiberal DemocratsSketty2027
James McGettrickLiberal DemocratsSketty2027
Cheryl PhilpottLiberal DemocratsSketty2027
Hayley Joanne GwilliamLabour PartySt Thomas2027
Joe HaleLabour PartySt Thomas2027
Cyril AndersonLabour PartyTownhill2027
David HopkinsLabour PartyTownhill2027
Lesley WaltonLabour PartyTownhill2027
Allan JefferyUplandsUplands2027
Sandra Ann JoyUplandsUplands2027
Peter MayUplandsUplands2027
Stuart James RiceUplandsUplands2027
Sam BennettLiberal DemocratsWaterfront2027
Wendy LewisLabour PartyWaunarlwydd2027
Rebecca Angharad FogartyLabour PartyWest Cross2027
Sara KeetonLabour PartyWest Cross2027