Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Vale of Glamorgan

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:13 25 0 0 0 8 0 8 0

Vale of Glamorgan Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nicholas HodgesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2027
Mark HooperPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2027
Steffan WilliamPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2027
Ian JohnsonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesButtrills2027
Susan Lloyd-SelbyLabour PartyButtrills2027
Gareth BallLabour PartyCadoc2027
Ewan GoodjohnLabour PartyCadoc2027
Catherine IannicciLabour PartyCadoc2027
Helen PayneLabour PartyCadoc2027
Millie CollinsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCastleland2027
Pamela DrakeLabour PartyCastleland2027
Rhiannon BirchLabour PartyCornerswell2027
Ian BuckleyLabour PartyCornerswell2027
Bronwen BrooksLabour PartyCourt2027
Sandra PerkesLabour PartyCourt2027
Charles ChampionConservative and UnionistCowbridge2027
Robert FisherConservative and UnionistCowbridge2027
Nicholas WoodConservative and UnionistCowbridge2027
Anne AsbreyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDinas Powys2027
Marianne CowpePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDinas Powys2027
Vince DriscollConservative and UnionistDinas Powys2027
Chris FranksPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDinas Powys2027
Emma GoodjohnLabour PartyDyfan2027
Belinda Loveluck-EdwardsLabour PartyDyfan2027
Julie AvietLabour PartyGibbonsdown2027
Margaret WilkinsonLabour PartyGibbonsdown2027
Janice CharlesConservative and UnionistIlltyd2027
Howard HamiltonLabour PartyIlltyd2027
Naomi MarshallseaLabour PartyIlltyd2027
George CarrollConservative and UnionistLlandough2027
Christine CaveConservative and UnionistLlandow2027
Sally HanksLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2027
Gwyn JohnLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2027
Jayne NormanLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2027
Eddie WilliamsLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2027
Michael MorganIndependent / OtherPeterston-super-Ely2027
Anthony ErnestConservative and UnionistPlymouth2027
Rhys ThomasConservative and UnionistPlymouth2027
Gillian BruceConservative and UnionistRhoose2027
Samantha CampbellIndependent / OtherRhoose2027
William HonnessyConservative and UnionistRhoose2027
Stephen HainesConservative and UnionistSt Athan2027
Julie Lynch-WilsonLabour PartySt Athan2027
Elliot PennLabour PartySt Augustine�s2027
Ruba SivagnanamLabour PartySt Augustine�s2027
Neil ThomasLabour PartySt Augustine�s2027
Jo ProtheroeLabour PartySt Bride�s Major2027
Carys StallardLabour PartySt Bride�s Major2027
Ian PerryIndependent / OtherSt Nicholas and Llancarfan2027
Lis BurnettLabour PartyStanwell2027
Mark WilsonLabour PartyStanwell2027
Wendy GilliganLabour PartySully2027
Kevin MahoneyIndependent / OtherSully2027
Russell GodfreyConservative and UnionistWenvoe2027