Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:31 2 12 2 0 0 0 0 0

Broadland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lana HempsallConservative and UnionistAcle2023
Sue CatchpoleLiberal DemocratsAylsham2023
Steve RileyLiberal DemocratsAylsham2023
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsAylsham2023
Justine ThomasConservative and UnionistBlofield with South Walsham2023
Nigel BrennanConservative and UnionistBlofield with South Walsham2023
Jan DavisGreen PartyBrundall2023
Eleanor LamingGreen PartyBrundall2023
Clare Ryman-TubbConservative and UnionistBurlingham2023
Karen LawrenceLiberal DemocratsBuxton2023
Jo CopplestoneConservative and UnionistColtishall2023
Adrian CrotchConservative and UnionistDrayton North2023
Roger FoulgerConservative and UnionistDrayton South2023
Greg PeckConservative and UnionistEynesford2023
Peter BulmanConservative and UnionistGreat Witchingham2023
David KingConservative and UnionistHellesdon North West2023
Shelagh GurneyConservative and UnionistHellesdon North West2023
Sue PruttonConservative and UnionistHellesdon South East2023
David BritcherLiberal DemocratsHellesdon South East2023
Julie NeesamLiberal DemocratsHevingham2023
Lisa StarlingLiberal DemocratsHorsford and Felthorpe2023
Dave ThomasLiberal DemocratsHorsford and Felthorpe2023
Grant NurdenConservative and UnionistMarshes2023
Karen VincentConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2023
Kenneth Leggett MBEConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2023
Richard PotterConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2023
Shaun VincentConservative and UnionistPlumstead2023
Stuart BeadleLiberal DemocratsReepham2023
Dan RoperLiberal DemocratsSpixworth With St Faiths2023
Susan HollandLiberal DemocratsSpixworth With St Faiths2023
Natasha HarpleyLabour PartySprowston Central2023
Breanne CookLabour PartySprowston Central2023
Judy LeggettConservative and UnionistSprowston East2023
Ian MoncurConservative and UnionistSprowston East2023
John WardConservative and UnionistSprowston East2023
Tony AdamsConservative and UnionistTaverham North2023
Caroline Karimi-GhovanlouLiberal DemocratsTaverham North2023
Ken KellyConservative and UnionistTaverham South2023
Stuart ClancyConservative and UnionistTaverham South2023
John FisherConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2023
Nigel ShawConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2023
Ian MackieConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2023
Sue LawnConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2023
Jonathan EmsellConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2023
Trudy Mancini-BoyleConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2023
Fran WhymarkConservative and UnionistWroxham2023
Martin MurrellConservative and UnionistWroxham2023