Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Northamptonshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:65 20 5 0 0 0 0 3 0

West Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bob PurserLabour PartyAbington and Phippsville2025
Zoe SmithLabour PartyAbington and Phippsville2025
Walter TarasiewiczLabour PartyAbington and Phippsville2025
Paul ClarkConservative and UnionistBilling and Rectory Farm2025
James HillConservative and UnionistBilling and Rectory Farm2025
Keith Holland-DelamereLabour PartyBilling and Rectory Farm2025
Mike HallamConservative and UnionistBoothville and Parklands2025
Jamie LaneConservative and UnionistBoothville and Parklands2025
Laura StevensonConservative and UnionistBoothville and Parklands2025
Anthony S. Bagot-WebbConservative and UnionistBrackley2025
Fiona BakerConservative and UnionistBrackley2025
Sue SharpsIndependent / OtherBrackley2025
Alan ChantlerConservative and UnionistBraunston and Crick2025
Rosie HumphreysLiberal DemocratsBraunston and Crick2025
Malcolm LongleyConservative and UnionistBraunston and Crick2025
Jonathan HarrisLiberal DemocratsBrixworth2025
Cecile Irving-SwiftConservative and UnionistBrixworth2025
Kevin ParkerConservative and UnionistBrixworth2025
Ann AddisonConservative and UnionistBugbrooke2025
Adam BrownConservative and UnionistBugbrooke2025
Karen CooperConservative and UnionistBugbrooke2025
Jamal AlwahabiLabour PartyCastle2025
Enam HaqueLabour PartyCastle2025
Danielle StoneLabour PartyCastle2025
Rufia AshrafLabour PartyDallington Spencer2025
Gareth EalesLabour PartyDallington Spencer2025
Terrie EalesLabour PartyDallington Spencer2025
David JamesConservative and UnionistDaventry East2025
Peter MattenConservative and UnionistDaventry East2025
Colin MorganConservative and UnionistDaventry East2025
Terry GilfordConservative and UnionistDaventry West2025
Lauryn Harrington-CarterConservative and UnionistDaventry West2025
Wendy RandallLabour PartyDaventry West2025
William BarterConservative and UnionistDeanshanger2025
Ian McCordIndependent / OtherDeanshanger2025
Ken PritchardConservative and UnionistDeanshanger2025
Raymond ConnollyConservative and UnionistDelapre and Rushmere2025
Julie DavenportIndependent / OtherDelapre and Rushmere2025
Emma RobertsLabour PartyDelapre and Rushmere2025
Paul DyballConservative and UnionistDuston East2025
Nigel HinchConservative and UnionistDuston East2025
Greg LunnConservative and UnionistDuston East2025
Matt GolbyConservative and UnionistDuston West and St. Crispin2025
Anna KingConservative and UnionistDuston West and St. Crispin2025
Jake RobertsConservative and UnionistDuston West and St. Crispin2025
Pinder ChauhanConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury and Shelfleys2025
Suresh PatelConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury and Shelfleys2025
Andre Gonzalez De SavageConservative and UnionistEast Hunsbury and Shelfleys2025
Stephen ClarkeConservative and UnionistHackleton and Grange Park2025
Fiona ColeConservative and UnionistHackleton and Grange Park2025
Andrew GrantConservative and UnionistHackleton and Grange Park2025
Mark HughesConservative and UnionistHeadlands2025
Koulla JolleyLabour PartyHeadlands2025
Paul JoyceLabour PartyHeadlands2025
Mohammed Azizur RahmanConservative and UnionistKingsthorpe North2025
Michael BrownConservative and UnionistKingsthorpe North2025
Sam RumensConservative and UnionistKingsthorpe North2025
Harry BarrettLabour PartyKingsthorpe South2025
Sally BeardsworthLiberal DemocratsKingsthorpe South2025
Cheryl HawesConservative and UnionistKingsthorpe South2025
Phil BignellConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2025
Daniel ListerConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2025
Charles MortonConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2025
Rebecca BreeseConservative and UnionistMiddleton Cheney2025
Rosie HerringConservative and UnionistMiddleton Cheney2025
Richard Solesbury-TimmsConservative and UnionistMiddleton Cheney2025
Daniel CribbinConservative and UnionistMoulton2025
John ShephardConservative and UnionistMoulton2025
Mike WarrenConservative and UnionistMoulton2025
Lizzy BowenConservative and UnionistNene Valley2025
Phil LarrattConservative and UnionistNene Valley2025
Jonathan NunnConservative and UnionistNene Valley2025
Penelope FlavellConservative and UnionistRiverside Park2025
Stephen HibbertConservative and UnionistRiverside Park2025
Andrew KilbrideConservative and UnionistRiverside Park2025
Dermot BambridgeConservative and UnionistSilverstone2025
Alison EastwoodConservative and UnionistSilverstone2025
Charles MannersConservative and UnionistSilverstone2025
Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEMConservative and UnionistSixfields2025
Brian SargeantConservative and UnionistSixfields2025
Nick Sturges-AlexConservative and UnionistSixfields2025
Muna CaliLabour PartySt. George2025
Cathrine RussellLabour PartySt. George2025
Winston StrachanLabour PartySt. George2025
Nazim ChoudaryLabour PartyTalavera2025
Janice DuffyLabour PartyTalavera2025
Dennis MeredithLiberal DemocratsTalavera2025
Maggie ClubleyConservative and UnionistTowcester and Roade2025
Louisa FowlerConservative and UnionistTowcester and Roade2025
Lisa SamiotisLiberal DemocratsTowcester and Roade2025
Rupert FrostConservative and UnionistWoodford and Weedon2025
Jo GilfordConservative and UnionistWoodford and Weedon2025
David SmithConservative and UnionistWoodford and Weedon2025