Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:18 3 3 0 0 0 0 7 0

Bromsgrove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Annette EnglishIndependent / OtherAlvechurch South2023
Kate Van Der PlankIndependent / OtherAlvechurch Village2023
Phil ThomasConservative and UnionistAston Fields2023
Malcolm GlassConservative and UnionistAvoncroft2023
Charles HothamIndependent / OtherBarnt Green & Hopwood2023
Karen MayConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley2023
Margaret SherreyConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley2023
Siobhan HughesLiberal DemocratsBromsgrove Central2023
Jo-Ann TillConservative and UnionistCatshill North2023
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistCatshill South2023
Michael ThompsonConservative and UnionistCharford2023
Richard DeemingConservative and UnionistCofton2023
Sue BaxterWythall Residents' AssociationDrakes Cross2023
Rachel JenkinsIndependent / OtherHagley East2023
Steve ColellaIndependent / OtherHagley West2023
Luke MallettLabour PartyHill Top2023
Adam KentConservative and UnionistHollywood2023
Janet KingLiberal DemocratsLickey Hills2023
Rod LaightConservative and UnionistLowes Hill2023
Helen JonesConservative and UnionistMarlbrook2023
Rob HunterLiberal DemocratsNorton2023
Drew BeaumontConservative and UnionistPerryfields2023
Harrison Rone-ClarkLabour PartyRock Hill2023
Peter McDonaldLabour PartyRubery North2023
Adrian KrissConservative and UnionistRubery South2023
Maria MiddletonConservative and UnionistSanders Park2023
Sue DouglasIndependent / OtherSidemoor2023
Caroline SpencerConservative and UnionistSlideslow2023
Peter WhittakerConservative and UnionistTardebigge2023
Sarah HessionConservative and UnionistWythall East2023
Geoff DenaroConservative and UnionistWythall West2023