Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/IND


Councillors:19 14 7 0 0 0 0 4 0

Broxtowe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eric KerryConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Trish Roberts-ThomsonConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Richard I JacksonConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Don PringleConservative and UnionistAwsworth, Cossall & Trowell2023
Lydia A Ball BEMConservative and UnionistAwsworth, Cossall & Trowell2023
Lynda A LallyLabour PartyBeeston Central2023
Patrick LallyLabour PartyBeeston Central2023
Stephen J CarrLiberal DemocratsBeeston North2023
Barbara C CarrLiberal DemocratsBeeston North2023
Shaun DannheimerLabour PartyBeeston Rylands2023
Teresa A CullenLabour PartyBeeston Rylands2023
Janet C PatrickLabour PartyBeeston West2023
Greg MarshallLabour PartyBeeston West2023
Ian L TylerLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
Hannah LandLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
David K WattsLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
Elizabeth WilliamsonAshfield IndependentsBrinsley2023
Helen E SkinnerLabour PartyChilwell West2023
Eileen H AthertonConservative and UnionistChilwell West2023
Colin M TideswellLabour PartyChilwell West2023
Joshua ParkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Hall2023
Milan Radulovic MBELabour PartyEastwood Hilltop2023
Susan A BagshawLabour PartyEastwood Hilltop2023
David BagshawLabour PartyEastwood St Mary's2023
Marie HannahLabour PartyEastwood St Mary's2023
Michael BrownConservative and UnionistGreasley2023
Margaret HandleyIndependent / OtherGreasley2023
Edward CubleyConservative and UnionistGreasley2023
Shane EasomConservative and UnionistKimberley2023
Mel J CrowConservative and UnionistKimberley2023
Richard S RobinsonIndependent / OtherKimberley2023
Paul D SimpsonConservative and UnionistNuthall East & Strelley2023
Philip J OwenConservative and UnionistNuthall East & Strelley2023
Jan C GooldConservative and UnionistStapleford North2023
Richard D MacRaeIndependent / OtherStapleford North2023
David GrindellLiberal DemocratsStapleford South East2023
Tim HallamLiberal DemocratsStapleford South East2023
John W McGrathLabour PartyStapleford South West2023
Sue PatersonLabour PartyStapleford South West2023
Lee FletcherConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Halimah G Khaled MBEConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Stephanie KerryConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Jill M OwenConservative and UnionistWatnall & Nuthall West2023
Robert D WillimottConservative and UnionistWatnall & Nuthall West2023