Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:31 5 1 0 0 0 0 17 1

East Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah DevereuxConservative and UnionistAlford2023
Graham MarshConservative and UnionistAlford2023
Richard FryConservative and UnionistBinbrook2023
Jimmy BrookesSkegness urban district societyBurgh le Marsh2023
Stephen EvansConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2023
Dr. Graham David WilliamsConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2023
Martin FosterConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Alex HallConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Stan AvisonConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2023
Sid DennisConservative and UnionistCroft2023
Carleen DickinsonIndependent / OtherFriskney2023
Edward MossopIndependent / OtherFulstow2023
Terry KnowlesEast Lindsey Independent GroupGrimoldby2023
Will GroverConservative and UnionistHagworthingham2023
Terry TaylorConservative and UnionistHalton Holegate2023
Phyll SmithLabour PartyHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2023
Terry AldridgeIndependent / OtherHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2023
Richard AvisonConservative and UnionistHorncastle2023
Fiona M. Martin, M.B.ELiberal DemocratsHorncastle2023
Sandra Campbell-WardmanIndependent / OtherHorncastle2023
Colin J. DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells2023
Adam GristConservative and UnionistLegbourne2023
David HallLabour PartyLouth North Holme2023
Sarah ParkinIndependent / OtherLouth Priory and St James2023
Andrew LeonardIndependent / OtherLouth Priory and St James2023
Chris GreenConservative and UnionistLouth St Margarets2023
Jill Makinson-SandersIndependent / OtherLouth St Marys2023
George HortonIndependent / OtherLouth St Michaels2023
Rosalind JacksonLabour PartyLouth Trinity2023
Tony HowardLabour PartyMablethorpe2023
Graham CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe2023
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2023
Paul RickettConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2023
William GrayConservative and UnionistRoughton2023
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2023
Neil JonesConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2023
Steve KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Billy BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Dick EdgintonConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2023
Mark DannattSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements2023
Richard CunningtonSkegness urban district societySkegness St Clements2023
Trevor BurnhamSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe2023
Danny BrookesSkegness urban district societySkegness Winthorpe2023
Dr David MangionConservative and UnionistSpilsby2023
The Revd Prebendary Adrian BenjaminConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea2023
Helen MatthewsConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea2023
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistTetford & Donington2023
Steve McMillanIndependent / OtherTetney2023
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2023
Stephen EyreIndependent / OtherWilloughby with Sloothby2023
Sandra HarrisonConservative and UnionistWithern & Theddlethorpe2023
Thomas KempConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2023
Craig LeylandConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2023
Julie PlattConservative and UnionistWragby2023