Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:8 28 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Gedling Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachael EllisLabour PartyBestwood St Albans2023
Des GibbonsLabour PartyBestwood St Albans2023
Mike HopeIndependent / OtherCalverton2023
Boyd ElliottConservative and UnionistCalverton2023
Pat BosworthIndependent / OtherCalverton2023
Nicki BrooksLabour PartyCarlton2023
Paul WilkinsonLabour PartyCarlton2023
Paul FeeneyLabour PartyCarlton Hill2023
Jim CreamerLabour PartyCarlton Hill2023
Alex ScroggieLabour PartyCarlton Hill2023
Liz ClunieLabour PartyCavendish2023
Andrew DunkinLiberal DemocratsCavendish2023
Meredith LawrenceLabour PartyColwick2023
Marje PalingLabour PartyCoppice2023
Henry WheelerLabour PartyCoppice2023
Sandra BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook2023
Peter BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook2023
Helen GreensmithConservative and UnionistDumbles2023
David EllisLabour PartyErnehale2023
Roxanne EllisLabour PartyErnehale2023
Lynda PearsonLabour PartyGedling2023
Jenny HollingsworthLabour PartyGedling2023
John ClarkeLabour PartyNetherfield2023
Barbara MillerLabour PartyNetherfield2023
Chris BarnfatherConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2023
Martin SmithConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2023
Simon MurrayConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2023
Clive Towsey-HintonLiberal DemocratsPhoenix2023
Andrew EllwoodLiberal DemocratsPhoenix2023
Michael BoyleLabour PartyPlains2023
Rosa KeneallyLabour PartyPlains2023
John ParrConservative and UnionistPlains2023
Bob CollisLabour PartyPorchester2023
Julie NajukLabour PartyPorchester2023
John TruscottLabour PartyPorchester2023
Kathryn FoxLabour PartyRedhill2023
Michael PayneLabour PartyRedhill2023
Sam SmithConservative and UnionistTrent Valley2023
Michael AdamsConservative and UnionistTrent Valley2023
Viv McCrossenLabour PartyWoodthorpe2023
Ron McCrossenLabour PartyWoodthorpe2023