Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:29 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hertsmere Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John GrahamConservative and UnionistAldenham East2023
Lucy SelbyConservative and UnionistAldenham East2023
Caroline ClapperConservative and UnionistAldenham West2023
David LambertConservative and UnionistAldenham West2023
Sarah Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistBeltley Heath & The Royds2023
Mike ReeveConservative and UnionistBeltley Heath & The Royds2023
Glenn BriskiConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Susan BrownConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Alan PlanceyConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Brookmeadow2023
Jeremy NewmarkLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Michelle VinceLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Richard ButlerLabour PartyBorehamwood Cowley Hill2023
Victor EniConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Meenal SachdevConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Farida TurnerConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Hillside2023
Dan OzarowLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Rebecca ChalliceLabour PartyBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Brett RosehillConservative and UnionistBorehamwood Kenilworth2023
Paul Morris OBEConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2023
Seamus QuiltyConservative and UnionistBushey Heath2023
Paul RichardsLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
Jerry EvansLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
Alan MatthewsLiberal DemocratsBushey North2023
Linda SilverConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
Anne SwerlingConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
David CarterConservative and UnionistBushey Park2023
Harry MortimerConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Peter RutledgeConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Pervez ChoudhuryConservative and UnionistBushey St James2023
Morris Bright MBEConservative and UnionistElstree2023
Dr Harvey CohenConservative and UnionistElstree2023
Chris MyersLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2023
Christian GrayLabour PartyPotters Bar Furzefield2023
Jean HeywoodConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2023
Ruth LyonConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Oakmere2023
Abhishek SachdevConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2023
Paul Hodgson-JonesConservative and UnionistPotters Bar Parkfield2023
Natalie SusmanConservative and UnionistShenley2023
Anthony SpencerConservative and UnionistShenley2023