Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:30 0 14 3 0 0 0 1 0

Horsham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris BrownConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Nigel JuppConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Kate RowbottomConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2023
Roger NoelConservative and UnionistBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2023
Michael CrokerGreen PartyBramber, Upper Beeding & Woodmancote2023
Matthew AllenLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2023
Louise PotterLiberal DemocratsBroadbridge Heath2023
Tony HogbenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2023
Liz KitchenConservative and UnionistColgate & Rusper2023
Jonathan ChowenConservative and UnionistCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2023
Lynn LambertConservative and UnionistCowfold, Shermanbury & West Grinstead2023
Ruth FletcherLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
Belinda WaltersLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
Clive TrottLiberal DemocratsDenne2023
David SkippLiberal DemocratsForest2023
Colin MintoLiberal DemocratsForest2023
Jon OlsonLiberal DemocratsForest2023
Josh PottsConservative and UnionistHenfield2023
Mike MorganIndependent / OtherHenfield2023
Andrew BaldwinConservative and UnionistHolbrook East2023
Karen BurgessConservative and UnionistHolbrook East2023
Peter BurgessConservative and UnionistHolbrook West2023
Christian MitchellConservative and UnionistHolbrook West2023
Stuart RitchieConservative and UnionistItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2023
Tricia YoutanConservative and UnionistItchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham2023
Toni BradnumConservative and UnionistNuthurst & Lower Beeding2023
Brian DonnellyConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
Diana van der KlugtConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
Paul ClarkeConservative and UnionistPutborough, Coldwaltham & Amberley2023
Tony BevisLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2023
John MilneLiberal DemocratsRoffey North2023
Alan BrittenLiberal DemocratsRoffey South2023
Sam RabyLiberal DemocratsRoffey South2023
Richard LanderyouConservative and UnionistRudgwick2023
Billy GreeningConservative and UnionistSouthwater North2023
Claire VickersConservative and UnionistSouthwater North2023
Gordon LindsayConservative and UnionistSouthwater South & Shipley2023
Ian StannardConservative and UnionistSouthwater South & Shipley2023
Tim LloydConservative and UnionistSteyning & Ashurst2023
Bob PlattGreen PartySteyning & Ashurst2023
Ray DaweConservative and UnionistStorrington & Washington2023
James WrightConservative and UnionistStorrington & Washington2023
Joan GrechGreen PartyStorrington & Washington2023
Christine CostinLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2023
Martin BoffeyLiberal DemocratsTrafalgar2023
Jack SaheidConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023
Philip CircusConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023
John BlackallConservative and UnionistWest Chiltington, Thakeham & Ashington2023