Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN/LAB/IND


Councillors:18 4 9 8 0 0 0 2 0

Lewes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon DavyConservative and UnionistChailey, Barcombe & Hamsey2023
Isabelle LiningtonConservative and UnionistChailey, Barcombe & Hamsey2023
Tom JonesConservative and UnionistDitchling & Westmeston2023
Laurence O'ConnorLabour PartyEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs2023
Ron MaskellConservative and UnionistEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs2023
Christine RobinsonLabour PartyEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs2023
William MeyerLiberal DemocratsKingston2023
Zoe NicholsonGreen PartyLewes Bridge2023
Adrian RossGreen PartyLewes Bridge2023
Milly ManleyGreen PartyLewes Castle2023
Roy ClayGreen PartyLewes Castle2023
Ruth O'KeefeIndependent / OtherLewes Priory2023
Imogen MakepeaceGreen PartyLewes Priory2023
Matthew BirdGreen PartyLewes Priory2023
Steve SaundersIndependent / OtherNewhaven North2023
Julie CarrLiberal DemocratsNewhaven North2023
Christoph von KurthyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South2023
Graham AmyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South2023
James MacClearyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South2023
Roy BurmanConservative and UnionistNewick2023
Sean MacLeodLiberal DemocratsOuse Valley & Ringmer2023
Emily O'BrienGreen PartyOuse Valley & Ringmer2023
Johnny DenisGreen PartyOuse Valley & Ringmer2023
Chris CollierLabour PartyPeacehaven East2023
Lynda DuhiggConservative and UnionistPeacehaven East2023
Keira RigdenConservative and UnionistPeacehaven North2023
Phil DavisConservative and UnionistPeacehaven North2023
Ciarron ClarksonLabour PartyPeacehaven West2023
Nicola PapanicolaouConservative and UnionistPeacehaven West2023
Robert BanksLiberal DemocratsPlumpton, Streat, East Chiltington & St John2023
Stephen GauntlettLiberal DemocratsSeaford Central2023
Geoff RutlandConservative and UnionistSeaford Central2023
Julian PetersonConservative and UnionistSeaford East2023
Richard TurnerConservative and UnionistSeaford East2023
Sylvia LordConservative and UnionistSeaford North2023
Jim LordConservative and UnionistSeaford North2023
Sam AdenijiConservative and UnionistSeaford South2023
Christine BrettLiberal DemocratsSeaford South2023
Liz BoormanConservative and UnionistSeaford West2023
Linda WallravenConservative and UnionistSeaford West2023
Nancy BiksonConservative and UnionistWivelsfield2023