Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:18 20 3 0 0 0 0 3 0

Newcastle-under-Lyme Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian WilkesLiberal DemocratsAudley2022
Sue MoffatLabour PartyAudley2022
Bert ProctorIndependent / OtherAudley2022
Andrew Fox-HewittLabour PartyBradwell2022
Jennifer CooperConservative and UnionistBradwell2022
Annabel LawleyLabour PartyBradwell2022
Stephen SweeneyConservative and UnionistClayton2022
Allison GardnerLabour PartyCrackley & Red Street2022
Sarah PickupLabour PartyCrackley & Red Street2022
John WilliamsLabour PartyCross Heath2022
Gillian WilliamsLabour PartyCross Heath2022
Emily HorsfallLabour PartyHolditch & Chesterton2022
Chris SpenceLabour PartyHolditch & Chesterton2022
Tony KearonLabour PartyKeele2022
Deputy Mayor - Councillor Gillian BurnettConservative and UnionistKidsgrove & Ravenscliffe2022
Helena MaxfieldConservative and UnionistKidsgrove & Ravenscliffe2022
Silvia BurgessLabour PartyKidsgrove & Ravenscliffe2022
Brian JohnsonLabour PartyKnutton2022
Paul NorthcottConservative and UnionistLoggerheads2022
Barry PanterConservative and UnionistLoggerheads2022
Gary WhiteIndependent / OtherMadeley & Betley2022
Simon WhiteIndependent / OtherMadeley & Betley2022
David HarrisonConservative and UnionistMaer & Whitmore2022
John TaggConservative and UnionistMay Bank2022
John CooperConservative and UnionistMay Bank2022
Trevor JohnsonConservative and UnionistMay Bank2022
Jill WaringConservative and UnionistNewchapel & Mow Cop2022
Paul WaringConservative and UnionistNewchapel & Mow Cop2022
Dave JonesLabour PartySilverdale2022
Amelia RoutLabour PartySilverdale2022
Kyle RobinsonLabour PartyTalke & Butt Lane2022
Mike StubbsLabour PartyTalke & Butt Lane2022
Sylvia DymondLabour PartyTalke & Butt Lane2022
Marion ReddishLiberal DemocratsThistleberry2022
June WalklateLiberal DemocratsThistleberry2022
Ruth WrightLabour PartyTown2022
Elizabeth ShentonLabour PartyTown2022
Andrew ParkerConservative and UnionistWestbury Park & Northwood2022
Andrew FearConservative and UnionistWestbury Park & Northwood2022
Simon TaggConservative and UnionistWestlands2022
Gill HeesomConservative and UnionistWestlands2022
Mark HollandConservative and UnionistWestlands2022
Mark OlszewskiLabour PartyWolstanton2022
Julie CooperConservative and UnionistWolstanton2022