Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:34 4 2 2 0 0 0 2 0

Rushcliffe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian BuschmanConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Angela DickinsonConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Sue HullIndependent / OtherBingham East2019
George DavidsonIndependent / OtherBingham East2019
Francis Purdue-HoranConservative and UnionistBingham West2019
John StockwoodConservative and UnionistBingham West2019
Reg AdairConservative and UnionistBunny2019
Alan PhillipsConservative and UnionistCompton Acres2019
Gordon WheelerConservative and UnionistCompton Acres2019
Mrs Christine JeffreysConservative and UnionistCotgrave2019
Richard ButlerConservative and UnionistCotgrave2019
Hayley ChewingsLabour PartyCotgrave2019
Mrs Maureen StockwoodConservative and UnionistCranmer2019
Gordon MooreConservative and UnionistCropwell2019
Nigel LawrenceConservative and UnionistEast Bridgford2019
Simon RobinsonConservative and UnionistEdwalton2019
Kevin BeardsallConservative and UnionistEdwalton2019
Jonathan WheelerConservative and UnionistGamston North2019
Barrie CooperConservative and UnionistGamston South2019
Stuart MatthewsConservative and UnionistGotham2019
Rob InglisConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds2019
Andy EdyveanConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds2019
John CotteeConservative and UnionistKeyworth & Wolds2019
Richard MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay2019
Sue MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay2019
John ThurmanConservative and UnionistLeake2019
Ron HetheringtonConservative and UnionistLeake2019
Mrs Marie MalesConservative and UnionistLeake2019
Martin EdwardsLabour PartyLutterell2019
Juliet DonoghueConservative and UnionistLutterell2019
Karrar KhanLiberal DemocratsMusters2019
Rod JonesLiberal DemocratsMusters2019
Tina CombellackConservative and UnionistNevile & Langar2019
Mrs Jean SmithConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent2019
Neil ClarkeConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent2019
Roger UptonConservative and UnionistRadcliffe On Trent2019
Martin BuckleConservative and UnionistRuddington2019
Jean GreenwoodConservative and UnionistRuddington2019
John LungleyConservative and UnionistRuddington2019
Andrew BrownConservative and UnionistSutton Bonington2019
Sarah BaileyConservative and UnionistThoroton2019
Debbie MasonConservative and UnionistTollerton2019
Alistair MacInnesLabour PartyTrent Bridge2019
Liz PlantLabour PartyTrent Bridge2019