Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:30 1 3 0 0 0 0 5 0

Spelthorne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John KavanaghConservative and UnionistAshford Common2019
Howard ThomsonConservative and UnionistAshford Common2019
Howard WilliamsConservative and UnionistAshford Common2019
Alex SapunovasConservative and UnionistAshford East2019
Tony MitchellConservative and UnionistAshford East2019
Rose ChandlerConservative and UnionistAshford East2019
Sinead MooneyConservative and UnionistAshford North and Stanwell South2019
John BoughtflowerConservative and UnionistAshford North and Stanwell South2019
Joanne SextonIndependent / OtherAshford North and Stanwell South2019
Nick GethingConservative and UnionistAshford Town2019
Olivia RybinskiConservative and UnionistAshford Town2019
Naz IslamConservative and UnionistAshford Town2019
Anthony JonesConservative and UnionistHalliford and Sunbury West2019
Tim EvansConservative and UnionistHalliford and Sunbury West2019
Sandra DunnLiberal DemocratsHalliford and Sunbury West2019
Maureen AttewellConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2019
Mary MadamsConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2019
Richard Smith-AinsleyConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton Green2019
Quentin EdgingtonIndependent / OtherRiverside and Laleham2019
Denise SaliagopoulosIndependent / OtherRiverside and Laleham2019
Tony HarmanConservative and UnionistRiverside and Laleham2019
Robin Sider BEMConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2019
Colin BarnardConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2019
Vivienne LeightonConservative and UnionistShepperton Town2019
Colin DavisIndependent / OtherStaines2019
Jean Pinkerton OBEConservative and UnionistStaines2019
Mark FrancisConservative and UnionistStaines2019
Steven BurkmarConservative and UnionistStaines South2019
Sabine CapesConservative and UnionistStaines South2019
Penny EdgingtonIndependent / OtherStaines South2019
Kevin FlurryConservative and UnionistStanwell North2019
Susan DoranLabour PartyStanwell North2019
Richard BarrattConservative and UnionistStanwell North2019
Bernie SpoorLiberal DemocratsSunbury Common2019
Ian BeardsmoreLiberal DemocratsSunbury Common2019
Alison GriffithsConservative and UnionistSunbury Common2019
Ian HarveyConservative and UnionistSunbury East2019
Daxa PatelConservative and UnionistSunbury East2019
Alfred FridayConservative and UnionistSunbury East2019