Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Staffordshire Moorlands

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:27 13 1 0 0 0 0 15 0

Staffordshire Moorlands Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hayley PlimleyConservative and UnionistAlton2023
Sybil Ralphs MBEConservative and UnionistBagnall and Stanley2023
Jill SaltLabour PartyBiddulph East2023
Connor BradyLabour PartyBiddulph East2023
Kevin J JacksonLabour PartyBiddulph East2023
John T JonesIndependent / OtherBiddulph Moor2023
Jim DaviesIndependent / OtherBiddulph North2023
Andrew HartIndependent / OtherBiddulph North2023
Tony D HallIndependent / OtherBiddulph North2023
John RedfernLiberal DemocratsBiddulph South2023
Hilda Sheldon MBEIndependent / OtherBiddulph West2023
Nigel YatesLabour PartyBiddulph West2023
Ian S LawsonConservative and UnionistBiddulph West2023
Linda D LeaConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon2023
Geoff BondConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon2023
Joe PorterConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon2023
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistCaverswall2023
Barbara A HughesConservative and UnionistCellarhead2023
Tony McNicolConservative and UnionistCellarhead2023
Stephen EllisConservative and UnionistCheadle North East2023
Phil RoutledgeConservative and UnionistCheadle North East2023
Richard AlcockIndependent / OtherCheadle South East2023
Peter JacksonConservative and UnionistCheadle South East2023
Gary BentleyIndependent / OtherCheadle West2023
Kate MartinIndependent / OtherCheadle West2023
Ian PlantIndependent / OtherCheadle West2023
Mark A DeavilleConservative and UnionistCheckley2023
Peter WilkinsonIndependent / OtherCheckley2023
Alan HulmeConservative and UnionistCheckley2023
Michael WorthingtonConservative and UnionistCheddleton2023
Sav ScaliseConservative and UnionistCheddleton2023
Michael BowenIndependent / OtherCheddleton2023
Elsie FallowsConservative and UnionistChurnet2023
James AberleyConservative and UnionistChurnet2023
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistDane2023
Ian HerdmanConservative and UnionistForsbrook2023
Tony HolmesConservative and UnionistForsbrook2023
Keith FlunderConservative and UnionistForsbrook2023
Edwin WainConservative and UnionistHamps Valley2023
Norma HawkinsIndependent / OtherHorton2023
Linda A MalyonIndependent / OtherIpstones2023
Pam WoodIndependent / OtherLeek East2023
Brian JohnsonIndependent / OtherLeek East2023
Darren PriceLabour PartyLeek East2023
Charlotte J S Atkins BSC MALabour PartyLeek North2023
Lytton PageLabour PartyLeek North2023
Lyn SwindlehurstLabour PartyLeek North2023
Sue ColemanLabour PartyLeek South2023
Mike GledhillLabour PartyLeek South2023
Keith HoptroffLabour PartyLeek South2023
Phil TaylorLabour PartyLeek West2023
Ben EmeryConservative and UnionistLeek West2023
Bill CawleyLabour PartyLeek West2023
Teresa RileyConservative and UnionistManifold2023
David ShawConservative and UnionistWerrington2023
Ross WardConservative and UnionistWerrington2023