Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:21 6 2 0 1 0 0 18 0

Tendring Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary ScottLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead2023
Ann WigginsLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead2023
Neil Stock OBEConservative and UnionistArdleigh & Little Bromley2023
Mary NewtonConservative and UnionistBluehouse2023
James CodlingConservative and UnionistBluehouse2023
Jayne Chapman BEMIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Graham SteadyIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Mick BarryIndependent / OtherBrightlingsea2023
Chris AmosConservative and UnionistBurrsville2023
Mick SkeelsConservative and UnionistBurrsville2023
Gina PlaceyTendring FirstCann Hall2023
John ChittockConservative and UnionistCann Hall2023
Alex PorterConservative and UnionistCoppins2023
Peter CawthronUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coppins2023
Maria FowlerLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints2023
Jo HendersonLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints2023
Garry CalverLabour PartyDovercourt Bay2023
Pam MorrisonLabour PartyDovercourt Tollgate2023
Bill DavidsonLabour PartyDovercourt Vines & Parkeston2023
Andy BakerIndependent / OtherEastcliff2023
Terry AllenTendring FirstFrinton2023
Nick TurnerConservative and UnionistFrinton2023
Ivan HendersonLabour PartyHarwich & Kingsway2023
Anne DavisIndependent / OtherHomelands2023
Paul CliftonTendring FirstKirby Cross2023
Fiona KnowlesTendring FirstKirby-le-Soken & Hamford2023
Alan ColeyConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Carlo GuglielmiConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Valerie GuglielmiConservative and UnionistLawford, Manningtree & Mistley2023
Jeff BrayConservative and UnionistLittle Clacton2023
Paul HoneywoodConservative and UnionistPier2023
Colin WinfieldHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's2023
Kanagasundaram KingHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's2023
Maurice AlexanderConservative and UnionistSt James2023
Chris GriffithsConservative and UnionistSt James2023
Gemma StephensonIndependent / OtherSt John's2023
Mark StephensonIndependent / OtherSt John's2023
John WhiteIndependent / OtherSt Osyth2023
Michael TalbotIndependent / OtherSt Osyth2023
Susan HoneywoodConservative and UnionistSt Paul's2023
Zoe FairleyConservative and UnionistStour Valley2023
Lynda McWilliamsConservative and UnionistThe Bentleys & Fratling2023
Michael BushIndependent / OtherThe Oakleys & Wix2023
Daniel LandConservative and UnionistThorpe, Beaumont & Great Holland2023
Delyth MilesIndependent / OtherWalton2023
Peter HarrisConservative and UnionistWeeley & Tendring2023
Dan CaseyIndependent / OtherWest Clacton & Jaywick Sands2023
Jayne NashConservative and UnionistWest Clacton & Jaywick Sands2023