Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Test Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 0 12 0 0 0 0 5 0

Test Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin HatleyConservative and UnionistAmpfield & Braishfield2023
Chris DonnellyConservative and UnionistAndover Downlands2023
Nick LodgeConservative and UnionistAndover Downlands2023
Karen HamiltonConservative and UnionistAndover Harroway2023
Tony BurleyConservative and UnionistAndover Harroway2023
Carl Borg-NealConservative and UnionistAndover Harroway2023
Christopher EcclestoneIndependent / OtherAndover Millway2023
Jim Neal JPConservative and UnionistAndover Millway2023
Zilliah BrooksConservative and UnionistAndover Millway2023
Tracey TaskerConservative and UnionistAndover Romans2023
Nick MatthewsConservative and UnionistAndover Romans2023
Kirsty NorthConservative and UnionistAndover Romans2023
Jan BudzynskiConservative and UnionistAndover St Mary's2023
Victoria HarberAndover AllianceAndover St Mary's2023
Iris Anita AndersenConservative and UnionistAndover St Mary's2023
Richard RowlesAndover AllianceAndover Winton2023
Rebecca MeyerIndependent / OtherAndover Winton2023
Maureen FloodConservative and UnionistAnna2023
David CooleAndover AllianceAnna2023
Philip LashbrookConservative and UnionistBellinger2023
Nick Adams-KingConservative and UnionistBlackwater2023
Gordon Bailey MBEConservative and UnionistBlackwater2023
Philip NorthConservative and UnionistBourne Valley2023
Linda LashbrookConservative and UnionistCharlton & the Pentons2023
Philip BundyConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2023
Mike MaltbyConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2023
Terese SwainConservative and UnionistChilworth, Nursling & Rownhams2023
David DrewConservative and UnionistHarewood2023
Ian JeffreyConservative and UnionistMid Test2023
Alison JohnstonConservative and UnionistMid Test2023
Tony WardConservative and UnionistMid Test2023
Alan WarnesLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2023
Simon CrossLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2023
Celia DowdenLiberal DemocratsNorth Baddesley2023
Nik DaasLiberal DemocratsRomsey Abbey2023
Sandra GidleyLiberal DemocratsRomsey Abbey2023
Dorothy BaverstockLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2023
Janet BurnageLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2023
Neil GwynneLiberal DemocratsRomsey Cupernham2023
Mark CooperLiberal DemocratsRomsey Tadburn2023
John ParkerLiberal DemocratsRomsey Tadburn2023
Christopher ThomLiberal DemocratsValley Park2023
Alan DowdenLiberal DemocratsValley Park2023