Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND


Councillors:23 0 4 0 0 0 0 12 0

Uttlesford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Howard RolfeConservative and UnionistAshdon2019
Keith ArtusConservative and UnionistBroad Oak & the Hallingburys2019
Lesley WellsConservative and UnionistBroad Oak & the Hallingburys2019
Edward OliverConservative and UnionistClavering2019
Tina KnightConservative and UnionistDebden & Wimbish2019
Petrina LeesIndependent / OtherElsenham & Henham2019
Garry LeCountIndependent / OtherElsenham & Henham2019
Alan MillsConservative and UnionistFelsted & Stebbing2019
Marie FeltonConservative and UnionistFelsted & Stebbing2019
Stephanie HarrisConservative and UnionistFlitch Green & Little Dunmow2019
Paul DaviesConservative and UnionistGreat Dunmow North2019
John DaveyConservative and UnionistGreat Dunmow North2019
Graham BarkerConservative and UnionistGreat Dunmow South & Barnston2019
Eric HicksConservative and UnionistGreat Dunmow South & Barnston2019
Vic RangerConservative and UnionistGreat Dunmow South & Barnston2019
Mark LemonIndependent / OtherHatfield Heath2019
Susan BarkerConservative and UnionistHigh Easter & the Rodings2019
Julie RedfernConservative and UnionistLittlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts2019
Robert ChambersConservative and UnionistLittlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts2019
Neil HargreavesResidents for UttlesfordNewport2019
Joanna ParryResidents for UttlesfordNewport2019
John LodgeResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Heather AskerResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Sharon MorrisResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Aisha AnjumResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Barbara LightResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Richard FreemanResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Paul FairhurstResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden2019
Geoffrey SellLiberal DemocratsStansted North2019
Alan DeanLiberal DemocratsStansted North2019
Thom GoddardConservative and UnionistStansted South & Birchanger2019
Terry FarthingConservative and UnionistStansted South & Birchanger2019
Janice LoughlinLiberal DemocratsStort Valley2019
Howard RylesConservative and UnionistTakeley2019
Derek JonesConservative and UnionistTakeley2019
Jim GordonConservative and UnionistTakeley2019
Martin FoleyLiberal DemocratsThaxted & the Eastons2019
John FreemanConservative and UnionistThaxted & the Eastons2019
Simon HowellConservative and UnionistThe Sampfords2019