Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:39 0 5 0 0 0 0 1 0

Wychavon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
M GoodgeConservative and UnionistBadsey2019
M KingConservative and UnionistBengeworth2019
Mrs E StokesConservative and UnionistBengeworth2019
Mrs A M RowleyLiberal DemocratsBowbrook2019
A I HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon2019
K N WrightLiberal DemocratsBretforton and Offenham2019
B A ThomasConservative and UnionistBroadway and Wickhamford2019
Mrs E A Eyre BEMConservative and UnionistBroadway and Wickhamford2019
H C HamiltonConservative and UnionistDodderhill2019
P MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistDrakes Broughton2019
R MurphyConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa Central2019
B BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa East2019
Mrs K L TomalinConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa East2019
R J MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa South East2019
Mrs M LawleyConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa South East2019
T J NoyesConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa South West2019
G BealeConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa South West2019
G A DuffyConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa West2019
Ms J BoltonConservative and UnionistDroitwich Spa West2019
R DavisConservative and UnionistEckington2019
G MackisonConservative and UnionistElmley Castle and Somerville2019
R RaphaelConservative and UnionistEvesham North2019
Mrs J E SandallsConservative and UnionistEvesham North2019
J BulmanConservative and UnionistEvesham South2019
K BarclayIndependent / OtherEvesham South2019
Mrs M EnglishConservative and UnionistFladbury2019
G BearcroftConservative and UnionistGreat Hampton2019
N J DowtyConservative and UnionistHartlebury2019
C D HomerConservative and UnionistHarvington and Norton2019
A A J AdamsConservative and UnionistHoneybourne and Pebworth2019
D WilkinsonConservative and UnionistInkberrow2019
Mrs A SteelConservative and UnionistInkberrow2019
G O'DonnellConservative and UnionistLittle Hampton2019
Mrs F S SmithConservative and UnionistLittle Hampton2019
A P MillerConservative and UnionistLovett and North Claines2019
Mrs L R DuffyConservative and UnionistLovett and North Claines2019
R C AdamsConservative and UnionistNorton and Whittington2019
P Tomlinson DLConservative and UnionistOmbersley2019
T RowleyConservative and UnionistPershore2019
C G J TuckerLiberal DemocratsPershore2019
Mrs V A WoodConservative and UnionistPershore2019
Mrs E B TuckerLiberal DemocratsPinvin2019
A M G DarbyLiberal DemocratsSouth Bredon Hill2019
R LasotaConservative and UnionistThe Littletons2019
Mrs L RobinsonConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury2019