Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAdlington & Anderton2023
Kim SnapeLabour PartyAdlington & Anderton2024
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAdlington & Anderton2022
Aidy RiggottConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Whittle2024
Christine TurnerConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Whittle2022
John WalkerConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Whittle2023
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East2023
James NevettLabour PartyChorley East2024
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East2022
Jean SherwoodLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2023
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2024
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2022
Margaret FranceLabour PartyChorley North East2024
Jenny WhiffenLabour PartyChorley North East2022
Gordon FranceLabour PartyChorley North East2023
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West2024
Matthew LynchLabour PartyChorley North West2022
Sarah AinsworthLabour PartyChorley North West2023
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2024
Samir KhanLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2022
Bev MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2023
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2023
Karen DerbyshireLabour PartyChorley South West2024
Terry HowarthLabour PartyChorley South West2022
Alan CullensConservative and UnionistClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2024
Peter GabbottLabour PartyClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2022
Sam ChapmanConservative and UnionistClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2023
Mark CliffordLabour PartyClayton West & Cuerden2024
William SimmanceConservative and UnionistClayton West & Cuerden2022
Magdalene CullensConservative and UnionistClayton West & Cuerden2023
Julia BerryLabour PartyCoppull2023
Alex HiltonLabour PartyCoppull2024
Steve HolgateLabour PartyCoppull2022
Keith IdonConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2024
Alan PlattConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2022
Martin BoardmanConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2023
Harold HeatonConservative and UnionistEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2023
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2024
John DaltonConservative and UnionistEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2022
Tommy GrayLabour PartyEuxton2022
Debra PlattConservative and UnionistEuxton2023
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton2024