Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:14 14 0 0 0 0 0 7 0

Hyndburn Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dominik AllenConservative and UnionistAltham2024
Miles Parkinson OBEIndependent / OtherAltham2023
June HarrisonIndependent / OtherBarnfield2023
Caroline MontagueIndependent / OtherBarnfield2024
Terry HurnConservative and UnionistBaxenden2024
Kath PrattConservative and UnionistBaxenden2023
Mohammad AyubLabour PartyCentral2023
Abdul KhanLabour PartyCentral2024
Sajid MahmoodConservative and UnionistChurch2024
Loraine CoxLabour PartyChurch2023
Melissa FisherLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2023
Peter EdwardsConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Moors2026
Danny CassidyConservative and UnionistHuncoat2026
Eamonn HigginsIndependent / OtherHuncoat2023
Judith AddisonConservative and UnionistImmanuel2023
Bernard DawsonLabour PartyImmanuel2026
Paul CoxLabour PartyMilnshaw2023
Scott BrertonLabour PartyMilnshaw2026
Noordad AzizLabour PartyNetherton2024
Kimberley WhiteheadLabour PartyNetherton2026
Colin McKenzieLabour PartyOverton2024
Patrick McGinleyIndependent / OtherOverton2023
Jodi ClementsLabour PartyOverton2026
Joyce PlummerIndependent / OtherPeel2026
Paddy ShortIndependent / OtherPeel2024
Kate WalshLabour PartyRishton2023
Steven SmithsonConservative and UnionistRishton2026
Carole HaythornthwaiteConservative and UnionistRishton2024
Munsif Dad BEM JPLabour PartySpring Hill2024
Josh AllenConservative and UnionistSpring Hill2026
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews2024
Andrew CleggLabour PartySt. Andrews2026
Susan HayesConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2024
Zak KhanConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2023
Marlene HaworthConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2026