Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:13 17 0 1 0 0 0 5 0

Rossendale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sean SerridgeLabour PartyCribden2023
Gemma RookeLabour PartyCribden2024
Anne Cartner CheethamConservative and UnionistEden2022
Janice JohnsonLabour PartyEden2024
Janet WhiteheadIndependent / OtherFacit and Shawforth2024
Lynda BarnesConservative and UnionistFacit and Shawforth2023
Alyson BarnesLabour PartyGoodshaw2022
David FoxcroftConservative and UnionistGoodshaw2024
Margaret PendleburyConservative and UnionistGreenfield2023
Granville MorrisConservative and UnionistGreenfield2022
Laura-Beth ThompsonConservative and UnionistGreenfield2024
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistGreensclough2023
Barbara AshworthLabour PartyGreensclough2024
James EatonIndependent / OtherGreensclough2022
Christine GillLabour PartyHareholme2022
Samara BarnesLabour PartyHareholme2024
Patrick MarriottLabour PartyHareholme2023
Alan NealCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth2022
Dayne PowellCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth2023
Brian EssexConservative and UnionistHelmshore2022
Tony HaworthConservative and UnionistHelmshore2023
Alan WoodsConservative and UnionistHelmshore2024
Janet EatonIndependent / OtherIrwell2023
Denis KostyanConservative and UnionistIrwell2022
Andrew WalmsleyLabour PartyIrwell2024
Steve HughesLabour PartyLongholme2024
Joseph StevensLabour PartyLongholme2022
Sue BrennanLabour PartyLongholme2023
Andy MacNaeLabour PartyStacksteads2023
Jacqueline OakesLabour PartyStacksteads2022
Jenny RigbyConservative and UnionistWhitewell2024
Karl KempsonConservative and UnionistWhitewell2022
Julie AdsheadGreen PartyWhitewell2023
Marilyn ProcterLabour PartyWorsley2024
Ann KenyonLabour PartyWorsley2022
Adrian LythgoeLabour PartyWorsley2023