Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:20 24 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst2022
Janice MonaghanLabour PartyAshurst2023
James Phillip UpjohnIndependent / OtherAshurst2024
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2022
David WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
Paul TurpinConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2024
Doreen StephensonConservative and UnionistAughton Park2022
Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton Park2023
Ian RigbyOur West LancashireBickerstaffe2023
Carl Barry CoughlanLabour PartyBirch Green2023
Sue GregsonLabour PartyBirch Green2024
Susan Anne EvansLabour PartyBurscough East2022
Damian OwenLabour PartyBurscough East2024
Cynthia DereliLabour PartyBurscough West2022
George Edward ClandonOur West LancashireBurscough West2024
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby2024
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby2022
Gordon Paul JohnsonOur West LancashireDerby2023
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor2024
Julian Antoni FinchLabour PartyDigmoor2023
Denise HirrellConservative and UnionistHalsall2024
Joan WitterConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2024
Ian EcclesConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2022
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley2024
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyKnowsley2022
Kate MitchellOur West LancashireKnowsley2023
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside2024
Terry DevineLabour PartyMoorside2022
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistNewburgh2022
Kath LockieLabour PartyNorth Meols2022
John HowardConservative and UnionistNorth Meols2023
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistParbold2022
May BlakeConservative and UnionistParbold2023
John GordonConservative and UnionistRufford2024
Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2022
Alexander BlundellConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2023
Noel DelaneyLabour PartyScott2022
Jane ThompsonOur West LancashireScott2023
Anne Mary FennellLabour PartyScott2024
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North2024
Jenny WilkieLabour PartySkelmersdale North2023
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South2024
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2022
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse2023
Ron CooperIndependent / OtherTanhouse2022
John MeeConservative and UnionistTarleton2022
Anne SuttonConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Darren DanielsConservative and UnionistTarleton2024
Ian MoranLabour PartyUp Holland2022
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland2024
Paul O'NeillIndependent / OtherUp Holland2023
Katie JuckesConservative and UnionistWrightington2024
Robert BaileyConservative and UnionistWrightington2023