Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 53 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Lewisham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachel OnikosiLabour PartyBellingham2022
Jacq PaschoudLabour PartyBellingham2022
Alan HallLabour PartyBellingham2022
Amanda De RykLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Kevin BonaviaLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Juliet CampbellLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Stephen PenfoldLabour PartyBrockley2022
Obajimi AdefiranyeLabour PartyBrockley2022
Sophie McGeevorLabour PartyBrockley2022
Eva StamirowskiLabour PartyCatford South2022
Alan SmithIndependent / OtherCatford South2022
James RoystonLabour PartyCatford South2022
Chris BarnhamLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Tauseef AnwarLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Pauline MorrisonLabour PartyCrofton Park2022
Andre BourneLabour PartyDownham2022
Olurotimi OgunbadewaLabour PartyDownham2022
Coral HowardLabour PartyDownham2022
Silvana KelleherLabour PartyEvelyn2022
Lionel OpenshawLabour PartyEvelyn2022
Caroline KaluLabour PartyEvelyn2022
Peter BernardsLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Sophie DavisLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Leo GibbonsLabour PartyForest Hill2022
Colin ElliottLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Hilary MooreLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Suzannah ClarkeLabour PartyGrove Park2022
Liz Johnston-FranklinLabour PartyLadywell2022
Carl HandleyLabour PartyLadywell2022
Bill BrownLabour PartyLadywell2022
Octavia HollandLabour PartyLee Green2022
Jim MalloryLabour PartyLee Green2022
James RathboneLabour PartyLee Green2022
Aisling GallagherLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Joani ReidLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Patrick CoddLabour PartyLewisham Central2022
Paul MaslinLabour PartyNew Cross2022
Samantha LatoucheLabour PartyNew Cross2022
Brenda DacresLabour PartyNew Cross2022
John PaschoudLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
Sakina SheikhLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
Susan WiseLabour PartyPerry Vale2022
James-J WalshLabour PartyRushey Green2022
Louise KrupskiLabour PartyRushey Green2022
John MuldoonLabour PartyRushey Green2022
Chris BestLabour PartySydenham2022
Liam CurranLabour PartySydenham2022
Jack LaveryLabour PartySydenham2022
Joan MillbankLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Paul BellLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Luke SorbaLabour PartyTelegraph Hill2022
Jonathan SlaterLabour PartyWhitefoot2022
Kim PowellLabour PartyWhitefoot2022
Mark InglebyLabour PartyWhitefoot2022