Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Sussex

Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:48 9 10 1 0 0 0 2 0

West Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deborah UrquhartConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2025
Gary MarkwellConservative and UnionistArundel and Courtwick2025
Keir GreenwayConservative and UnionistBersted2025
Chris OxladeLabour PartyBewbush and Ifield West2025
Amanda JuppConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2025
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsBognor Regis East2025
Ashvin PatelConservative and UnionistBognor Regis West and Aldwick2025
Mike MagillConservative and UnionistBourne2025
Paul LinehanConservative and UnionistBramber Castle2025
Christian MitchellConservative and UnionistBroadbridge2025
Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield2025
Dawn SmithLabour PartyBroadwater2025
Richard CherryLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill East2025
Stuart CondieLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill North2025
Simon OakleyConservative and UnionistChichester East2025
Jeremy HuntConservative and UnionistChichester North2025
Sarah SharpGreen PartyChichester South2025
Julian JoyLiberal DemocratsChichester West2025
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistCissbury2025
Pete BradburyConservative and UnionistCuckfield and Lucastes2025
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistDurrington and Salvington2025
Liz BennettConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Meridian2025
Jacquie RussellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead South and Ashurst Wood2025
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistEast Preston and Ferring2025
John CharlesConservative and UnionistFelpham2025
Trevor BenceConservative and UnionistFontwell2025
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2025
Kirsty LordLiberal DemocratsHassocks and Burgess Hill South2025
Stephen HillierConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath East2025
Sujan WickremaratchiConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Town2025
Sarah PayneConservative and UnionistHenfield2025
Andrew BaldwinConservative and UnionistHolbrook2025
Jay MercerLiberal DemocratsHorsham East2025
Nigel DennisLiberal DemocratsHorsham Hurst2025
John MilneLiberal DemocratsHorsham Riverside2025
Joy DennisConservative and UnionistHurstpierpoint and Bolney2025
Ian GibsonIndependent / OtherImberdown2025
Andy McGregorConservative and UnionistLancing2025
Alison CornellLabour PartyLangley Green and Ifield East2025
Garry WallConservative and UnionistLindfield and High Weald2025
James WalshLiberal DemocratsLittlehampton East2025
David BrittonConservative and UnionistLittlehampton Town2025
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistMaidenbower and Worth2025
Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistMiddleton2025
Kate O\'KellyLiberal DemocratsMidhurst2025
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2025
Natalie PudaloffLabour PartyNorthgate and West Green2025
Dawn HallConservative and UnionistNyetimber2025
Janet DunctonConservative and UnionistPetworth2025
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill2025
Charlotte KenyonConservative and UnionistPulborough2025
Tom RichardsonConservative and UnionistRother Valley2025
Alison CooperConservative and UnionistRustington2025
Donna JohnsonLocal AllianceSelsey2025
Emma EvansConservative and UnionistShoreham North2025
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistShoreham South2025
Carson AlburyConservative and UnionistSompting and North Lancing2025
Zack AliConservative and UnionistSouthgate and Gossops Green2025
Nigel JuppConservative and UnionistSouthwater and Nuthurst2025
Angus DunnConservative and UnionistSouthwick2025
Katie NagelConservative and UnionistSt Leonard's Forest2025
Paul MarshallConservative and UnionistStorrington2025
Henna ChowdhuryLabour PartyTarring2025
Pieter MontynConservative and UnionistThe Witterings2025
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2025
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistTilgate and Furnace Green2025
Bruce ForbesConservative and UnionistWorth Forest2025
Caroline BaxterLabour PartyWorthing East2025
John TurleyLabour PartyWorthing Pier2025
Beccy CooperLabour PartyWorthing West2025