Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:7 9 0 0 0 0 12 2 0

Falkirk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Depute Provost Ann RitchieScottish National Party (SNP)Bo'ness and Blackness2021
David AitchisonLabour PartyBo'ness and Blackness2021
Lynn MunroConservative and UnionistBo'ness and Blackness2021
Provost Tom ColemanScottish National Party (SNP)Bonnybridge and Larbert2021
David GrantConservative and UnionistBonnybridge and Larbert2021
Provost William BuchananIndependent / OtherBonnybridge and Larbert2021
Jim FlynnConservative and UnionistCarse, Kinnaird and Tryst2021
Gary BouseScottish National Party (SNP)Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst2021
Laura MurtaghScottish National Party (SNP)Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst2021
Joan CoombesLabour PartyCarse, Kinnaird and Tryst2021
Fiona CollieScottish National Party (SNP)Denny and Banknock2021
Paul GarnerScottish National Party (SNP)Denny and Banknock2021
Jim BlackwoodLabour PartyDenny and Banknock2021
Nigel HarrisConservative and UnionistDenny and Banknock2021
David AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Falkirk North2021
Cecil MeiklejohnScottish National Party (SNP)Falkirk North2021
Robert BissettLabour PartyFalkirk North2021
Dennis GoldieLabour PartyFalkirk North2021
John PatrickConservative and UnionistFalkirk South2021
Pat ReidLabour PartyFalkirk South2021
Lorna BinnieScottish National Party (SNP)Falkirk South2021
Allyson BlackLabour PartyGrangemouth2021
Robert SpearsIndependent / OtherGrangemouth2021
David BalfourScottish National Party (SNP)Grangemouth2021
Malcolm NicolConservative and UnionistLower Braes2021
Alan NimmoLabour PartyLower Braes2021
Adanna McCueScottish National Party (SNP)Lower Braes2021
Gordon HughesScottish National Party (SNP)Upper Braes2021
James KerrConservative and UnionistUpper Braes2021
John McLuckieLabour PartyUpper Braes2021