Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LAB


Councillors:15 24 7 0 0 0 29 0 0

Fife Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John O'BrienScottish National Party (SNP)Buckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2021
Ken CaldwellScottish National Party (SNP)Buckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2021
Ryan SmartLabour PartyBuckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2021
David GrahamLabour PartyBuckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages2021
Lesley BackhouseScottish National Party (SNP)Burntisland, Kinghorn & Western Kirkcaldy2021
Gordon LanglandsLabour PartyBurntisland, Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy2021
Kathleen LeslieConservative and UnionistBurntisland, Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy2021
Alistair BainScottish National Party (SNP)Cowdenbeath2021
Gary GuichanLabour PartyCowdenbeath2021
Darren WattConservative and UnionistCowdenbeath2021
Alex CampbellLabour PartyCowdenbeath2021
Karen MarjoramScottish National Party (SNP)Cupar2021
Tony MiklinskiConservative and UnionistCupar2021
Margaret KennedyLiberal DemocratsCupar2021
Jean Hall MuirScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline Central2021
Alan CraigConservative and UnionistDunfermline Central2021
Jim LeishmanLabour PartyDunfermline Central2021
Garry HaldaneLabour PartyDunfermline Central2021
Helen LawLabour PartyDunfermline North2021
Gavin EllisConservative and UnionistDunfermline North2021
Ian FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline North2021
Fay SinclairScottish National Party (SNP)Dunfermline South2021
Ross PatersonLabour PartyDunfermline South2021
David J RossConservative and UnionistDunfermline South2021
James CalderLiberal DemocratsDunfermline South2021
Bill PorteousLiberal DemocratsEast Neuk and Landward2021
John DochertyScottish National Party (SNP)East Neuk and Landward2021
Linda HoltConservative and UnionistEast Neuk and Landward2021
Vikki WiltonScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes Central and Thornton2021
Derek NobleLabour PartyGlenrothes Central and Thornton2021
Ross J Vettraino OBEScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes Central and Thornton2021
Jan WincottLabour PartyGlenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch2021
Fiona GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch2021
Mick GreenConservative and UnionistGlenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch2021
John BeareScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch2021
Julie FordScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes West and Kinglassie2021
Craig WalkerScottish National Party (SNP)Glenrothes West and Kinglassie2021
Altany CraikLabour PartyGlenrothes West and Kinglassie2021
David MacDiarmidScottish National Party (SNP)Howe of Fife and Tay Coast2021
Andy HeerConservative and UnionistHowe of Fife and Tay Coast2021
Donald LothianLiberal DemocratsHowe of Fife and Tay Coast2021
Dave DempseyConservative and UnionistInverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2021
Lesley LairdLabour PartyInverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2021
David BarrattScottish National Party (SNP)Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2021
Alice McGarryScottish National Party (SNP)Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay2021
Zoe HisbentScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkcaldy Central2021
Alistair CameronLabour PartyKirkcaldy Central2021
Judy HamiltonLabour PartyKirkcaldy Central2021
Richard WattConservative and UnionistKirkcaldy East2021
Ian CameronLabour PartyKirkcaldy East2021
Rod CavanaghScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkcaldy East2021
Neil CrooksLabour PartyKirkcaldy North2021
Carol LindsayScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkcaldy North2021
David RossLabour PartyKirkcaldy North2021
Alistair SuttieScottish National Party (SNP)Leven, Kennoway and Largo2021
Colin DavidsonLabour PartyLeven, Kennoway and Largo2021
Graham RitchieConservative and UnionistLeven, Kennoway and Largo2021
David AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Leven, Kennoway and Largo2021
Mary Bain LockhartLabour PartyLochgelly, Cardenden & Benarty2021
Linda ErskineLabour PartyLochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2021
Rosemary LiewaldScottish National Party (SNP)Lochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2021
Lea McLellandScottish National Party (SNP)Lochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty2021
Andrew VerrecchiaLabour PartyRosyth2021
Tony OrtonConservative and UnionistRosyth2021
Sam SteeleScottish National Party (SNP)Rosyth2021
Ann VernerScottish National Party (SNP)St Andrews2021
Dominic NolanConservative and UnionistSt Andrews2021
Brian ThomsonLabour PartySt Andrews2021
Jane Ann ListonLiberal DemocratsSt Andrews2021
Bill ConnorScottish National Party (SNP)Tay Bridgehead2021
Jonny TeppLiberal DemocratsTay Bridgehead2021
Tim BrettLiberal DemocratsTay Bridgehead2021
Bobby ClellandLabour PartyWest Fife and coastal villages2021
Mino ManekshawConservative and UnionistWest Fife and coastal villages2021
Kate StewartScottish National Party (SNP)West Fife and coastal villages2021