Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

East Riding of Yorkshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:47 0 9 0 0 0 0 11 0

East Riding of Yorkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pauline GreenwoodConservative and UnionistBeverley Rural2023
Kevin BeaumontConservative and UnionistBeverley Rural2023
Bernard GateshillConservative and UnionistBeverley Rural2023
Richard BurtonConservative and UnionistBridlington Central and Old Town2023
Liam DealtryIndependent / OtherBridlington Central and Old Town2023
Chris MatthewsConservative and UnionistBridlington North2023
Chad ChadwickConservative and UnionistBridlington North2023
Mike Heslop-MullensLiberal DemocratsBridlington North2023
Andy WalkerThe Yorkshire PartyBridlington South2023
Tim NormanThe Yorkshire PartyBridlington South2023
John CopseyConservative and UnionistBridlington South2023
Geraldine MathiesonIndependent / OtherCottingham North2023
Ros JumpIndependent / OtherCottingham North2023
Helen GreenConservative and UnionistCottingham South2023
Mike MediniConservative and UnionistCottingham South2023
Richard MeredithConservative and UnionistDale2023
Pat SmithConservative and UnionistDale2023
Terry GillIndependent / OtherDale2023
Michael LeeConservative and UnionistDriffield and Rural2023
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistDriffield and Rural2023
Felicity TempleConservative and UnionistDriffield and Rural2023
Jane EvisonConservative and UnionistEast Wolds and Coastal2023
Jonathan OwenConservative and UnionistEast Wolds and Coastal2023
Paul LisseterIndependent / OtherEast Wolds and Coastal2023
Nick CoultishConservative and UnionistGoole North2023
Anne HandleyConservative and UnionistGoole North2023
Barbara JeffreysIndependent / OtherGoole South2023
David JeffreysIndependent / OtherGoole South2023
Philip DavisonLiberal DemocratsHessle2023
David NolanLiberal DemocratsHessle2023
John BovillLiberal DemocratsHessle2023
Charlie BayramConservative and UnionistHowden2023
Linda BayramConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2023
Nigel WilkinsonConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2023
Victoria AitkenConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2023
Brian SkowConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2023
John HoltbyConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2023
Jacob BirchConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2023
Kerri HaroldConservative and UnionistMinster and Woodmansey2023
David ElvidgeConservative and UnionistMinster and Woodmansey2023
Paul NickersonConservative and UnionistMinster and Woodmansey2023
Barbara JP JeffersonIndependent / OtherNorth Holderness2023
John WhittleIndependent / OtherNorth Holderness2023
Kay WestConservative and UnionistPocklington Provincial2023
Paul WestConservative and UnionistPocklington Provincial2023
David SykesConservative and UnionistPocklington Provincial2023
Liz SargeantsonConservative and UnionistSnaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland2023
Caroline FoxConservative and UnionistSnaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland2023
David TuckerConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2023
Lyn HealingConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2023
Claire HolmesConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2023
Julie AbrahamConservative and UnionistSouth Hunsley2023
Vanessa WalkerConservative and UnionistSouth Hunsley2023
David WinterConservative and UnionistSouth West Holderness2023
John DennisConservative and UnionistSouth West Holderness2023
Sue SteelConservative and UnionistSouth West Holderness2023
Denis HealyLiberal DemocratsSt Marys2023
David BoyntonLiberal DemocratsSt Marys2023
Linda JohnsonLiberal DemocratsSt Marys2023
Margot SuttonLiberal DemocratsTranby2023
Viv PaddenLiberal DemocratsTranby2023
Shaun HortonConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2023
Ben WeeksConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2023
Gary McMasterConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2023
David RuddConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2023
Leo HammondConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2023
Mike StathersConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2023