Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 32 0 0 0 0 0 5 0

Bolsover Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary GilmourLabour PartyBarlborough2019
Brian WatsonLabour PartyBarlborough2019
Clive MoesbyLabour PartyBlackwell2019
Dexter BullockIndependent / OtherBlackwell2019
Paul CooperLabour PartyBolsover North West2019
Sue StatterLabour PartyBolsover North West2019
Pat CooperLabour PartyBolsover South2019
Toni BennettLabour PartyBolsover South2019
Mark DixeyLabour PartyBolsover West2019
Rose BowlerLabour PartyBolsover West2019
Terry ConnertonLabour PartyClowne North2019
Gwyneth BuxtonLabour PartyClowne North2019
Jim SmithLabour PartyClowne South2019
Karl ReidLabour PartyClowne South2019
Duncan McGregorLabour PartyElmton-with-Creswell2019
Rita TurnerLabour PartyElmton-with-Creswell2019
Jim CliftonIndependent / OtherElmton-with-Creswell2019
Mary DooleyLabour PartyPinxton2019
Tom AlexanderLabour PartyPinxton2019
Ann SyrettLabour PartyPleasley2019
Pauline BowmerLabour PartyPleasley2019
Jen WilsonLabour PartyScarcliffe2019
Malc CraneLabour PartyScarcliffe2019
Brian Murray-CarrLabour PartyShirebrook East2019
Ken WalkerLabour PartyShirebrook Langwith2019
Stephen FritchleyLabour PartyShirebrook North West2019
Andrew AndersonLabour PartyShirebrook South East2019
Sandra PeakeLabour PartyShirebrook South West2019
Tracey CannonLabour PartySouth Normanton East2019
Andrew JoesburyIndependent / OtherSouth Normanton East2019
Emma StevensonLabour PartySouth Normanton West2019
Paul BarnesLabour PartySouth Normanton West2019
Phil SmithLabour PartySouth Normanton West2019
Ray HefferIndependent / OtherTibshelf2019
Deborah WatsonIndependent / OtherTibshelf2019
Tom MunroLabour PartyWhitwell2019
John RitchieLabour PartyWhitwell2019