Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:13 2 0 0 9 0 0 6 0

Boston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Felicity RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coastal2019
Peter BedfordIndependent / OtherCoastal2019
Anton DaniUK Independence Party (UKIP)Fenside2019
Nigel WeltonLabour PartyFenside2019
Paul SkinnerConservative and UnionistFishtoft2019
Jonathan NobleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Fishtoft2019
Judith SkinnerConservative and UnionistFishtoft2019
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistFive Village2019
Aaron SpencerConservative and UnionistFive Village2019
Claire RylottConservative and UnionistKirton and Frampton2019
James EdwardsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kirton and Frampton2019
Colin BrothertonConservative and UnionistKirton and Frampton2019
Barrie PierpointIndependent / OtherOld Leake and Wrangle2019
Maureen DennisConservative and UnionistOld Leake and Wrangle2019
Stephen BallIndependent / OtherSkirbeck2019
Paul GleesonLabour PartySkirbeck2019
Martin GriggsConservative and UnionistSkirbeck2019
Alison AustinIndependent / OtherSt Thomas'2019
Ben EvansConservative and UnionistStaniland2019
Brian RushIndependent / OtherStaniland2019
Sue RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Station2019
Michael BrookesConservative and UnionistSwineshead and Holland Fen2019
Elizabeth RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Swineshead and Holland Fen2019
Dr Gordon GregoryConservative and UnionistTrinity2019
Yvonne StevensUK Independence Party (UKIP)Trinity2019
Stephen WoodliffeConservative and UnionistWest2019
Viven EdgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Witham2019
Stephen RavenUK Independence Party (UKIP)Witham2019
Richard AustinIndependent / OtherWyberton2019
David BrownConservative and UnionistWyberton2019