Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 48 0 0 0 20 0 5 0

Caerphilly Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lyndon John BindingPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAber Valley2021
James PritchardLabour PartyAber Valley2021
Julian SimmondsLabour PartyAber Valley2021
Derek HavardLabour PartyAberbargoed2021
Mrs Anne BlackmanIndependent / OtherAberbargoed2021
David Vincent PooleLabour PartyAbercarn2021
Mrs Eluned StennerLabour PartyAbercarn2021
Tom WilliamsLabour PartyArgoed2021
Mrs Elizabeth M. AldworthLabour PartyBargoed2021
Hefin Wyn DavidLabour PartyBargoed2021
Denver W.R. PreeceLabour PartyBargoed2021
Leon GardinerLabour PartyBedwas, Trethomas and Machen2021
Mrs Gaynor Denise OliverLabour PartyBedwas, Trethomas and Machen2021
Mike AdamsLabour PartyBedwas, Trethomas and Machen2021
David HarseLabour PartyBedwas, Trethomas and Machen2021
Mark EvansLabour PartyBlackwood2021
Nigel DixIndependent / OtherBlackwood2021
Huw Rhodri DaviesLabour PartyBlackwood2021
Keith Vivian ReynoldsLabour PartyCefn Fforest2021
Lindsay Geoffrey WhittlePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCefn Fforest2021
John Eryl RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrosskeys2021
Steve SkivensPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrumlin2021
Wynne DavidLabour PartyCrumlin2021
Mrs Phyllis Ann GriffithsIndependent / OtherDarren Valley2021
David Thomas HardacreLabour PartyGilfach2021
David G CarterLabour PartyHengoed2021
Sean MorganLabour PartyHengoed2021
Robert William GoughPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanbradach2021
Gez KirbyLabour PartyLlanbradach2021
Graham John HughesLabour PartyMaesycwmmer2021
John BevanLabour PartyMorgan Jones2021
Michael J. PrewPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMorgan Jones2021
Dennis BolterPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMorgan Jones2021
Mrs Katherine R. BakerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMoriah2021
Lindsey HardingLabour PartyMoriah2021
Andrew LewisLabour PartyNelson2021
Keith LloydPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNelson2021
Mrs Margaret Eiddwen SargentPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNew Tredegar2021
Colin ElsburyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNew Tredegar2021
Martyn Paul JamesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNewbridge2021
Chris HawkerLabour PartyNewbridge2021
Ken JamesLabour PartyNewbridge2021
D. Tudor DaviesLabour PartyPengam2021
Mrs Arianna LeonardLabour PartyPengam2021
Judith Ann PritchardPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPenmaen2021
Robin WoodyattLabour PartyPenmaen2021
Roy SaralisLabour PartyPenyrheol2021
John TaylorPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPenyrheol2021
Allan ReesIndependent / OtherPenyrheol2021
Dave ReesIndependent / OtherPenyrheol2021
Colin GordonLabour PartyPontllanfraith2021
Lyn AckermanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontllanfraith2021
Jan JonesLabour PartyPontllanfraith2021
Colin Peter MannPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontlottyn2021
Stephen KentPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRisca East2021
Nigel GeorgeLabour PartyRisca East2021
Mrs Lisa PhippsLabour PartyRisca East2021
Mrs Jean SummersLabour PartyRisca West2021
Philippa MarsdenLabour PartyRisca West2021
Carl John CussLabour PartySt Cattwg2021
Phillip J. BevanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesSt Cattwg2021
Ms June GaleLabour PartySt Cattwg2021
Miss Elaine ForeheadLabour PartySt James2021
Mrs Christine ForeheadLabour PartySt James2021
Gary JohnstonLabour PartySt James2021
Mrs Barbara Avril JonesLabour PartySt Martins2021
Kevin DawsonLabour PartySt Martins2021
James Emmanuel FussellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesSt Martins2021
Mrs Patricia CookLabour PartyTwyn Carno2021
Ms Philippa LeonardLabour PartyYnysddu2021
Mrs Dianne PriceLabour PartyYnysddu2021
Alan Gerald HiggsLabour PartyYstrad Mynach2021
Alan Patrick AngelPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstrad Mynach2021