Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:21 38 11 0 0 0 0 5 0

Cardiff Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel HowellsLiberal DemocratsAdamsdown2022
Owen JonesLabour PartyAdamsdown2022
Saeed EbrahimLabour PartyButetown2022
Elaine SimmonsLabour PartyCaerau2022
Peter BradburyLabour PartyCaerau2022
Susan ElsmoreLabour PartyCanton2022
Ramesh PatelLabour PartyCanton2022
Stephen CunnahLabour PartyCanton2022
Norma MackieLabour PartyCathays2022
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCathays2022
Chris WeaverLabour PartyCathays2022
Sarah MerryLabour PartyCathays2022
Graham ThomasConservative and UnionistCreigiau/St. Fagans2022
Kathryn KellowayConservative and UnionistCyncoed2022
Bablin MolikLiberal DemocratsCyncoed2022
Robert HopkinsLiberal DemocratsCyncoed2022
Susan GoddardLabour PartyEly2022
Andrea GibsonIndependent / OtherEly2022
Russell GoodwayLabour PartyEly2022
Keith ParryIndependent / OtherFairwater2022
Lisa FordIndependent / OtherFairwater2022
Neil McEvoyIndependent / OtherFairwater2022
Ashley WoodLiberal DemocratsGabalfa2022
Rhys TaylorLiberal DemocratsGabalfa2022
Ashley ListerLabour PartyGrangetown2022
Lynda ThorneLabour PartyGrangetown2022
Abdul SattarLabour PartyGrangetown2022
Lyn HudsonConservative and UnionistHeath2022
Fenella BowdenHeath and Birchgrove IndependentsHeath2022
Graham HincheyLabour PartyHeath2022
David WalkerConservative and UnionistLisvane2022
Sean DriscollConservative and UnionistLlandaff2022
Philippa Hill-JohnConservative and UnionistLlandaff2022
Jennifer Burke-DaviesLabour PartyLlandaff North2022
Dilwar AliLabour PartyLlandaff North2022
Thomas ParkhillConservative and UnionistLlanishen2022
Shaun JenkinsConservative and UnionistLlanishen2022
John LancasterConservative and UnionistLlanishen2022
Siân-Elin MelbourneConservative and UnionistLlanishen2022
Lee BridgemanLabour PartyLlanrumney2022
Heather JoyceLabour PartyLlanrumney2022
Keith JonesLabour PartyLlanrumney2022
Emma SandreyLiberal DemocratsPentwyn2022
Joe CarterLiberal DemocratsPentwyn2022
Frank JacobsenLabour PartyPentwyn2022
Dan NaughtonLiberal DemocratsPentwyn2022
Gavin Hill-JohnConservative and UnionistPentyrch2022
Rodney Berman OBELiberal DemocratsPenylan2022
Asghar AliLiberal DemocratsPenylan2022
Joe BoyleLiberal DemocratsPenylan2022
Daniel De'AthLabour PartyPlasnewydd2022
Sue LentLabour PartyPlasnewydd2022
Mary McGarryLabour PartyPlasnewydd2022
Peter WongLabour PartyPlasnewydd2022
Dianne ReesConservative and UnionistPontprennau/Old St. Mellons2022
Joel WilliamsConservative and UnionistPontprennau/Old St. Mellons2022
Rod McKerlichConservative and UnionistRadyr and Morganstown2022
Oliver OwenConservative and UnionistRhiwbina2022
Jayne CowanConservative and UnionistRhiwbina2022
Adrian RobsonConservative and UnionistRhiwbina2022
Iona GordonLabour PartyRiverside2022
Caro WildLabour PartyRiverside2022
Kanaya SinghLabour PartyRiverside2022
Jacqueline ParryLabour PartyRumney2022
Bob DerbyshireLabour PartyRumney2022
Huw ThomasLabour PartySplott2022
Jane HenshawLabour PartySplott2022
Ed StubbsLabour PartySplott2022
Michael MichaelLabour PartyTrowbridge2022
Bernie Bowen-ThomsonLabour PartyTrowbridge2022
Chris LayLabour PartyTrowbridge2022
Mike Jones-PritchardConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and Tongwynlais2022
Linda MorganConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and Tongwynlais2022
Mia ReesConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and Tongwynlais2022
Mike PhillipsConservative and UnionistWhitchurch and Tongwynlais2022