Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:16 8 4 0 0 8 0 23 0

Conwy Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan HunterIndependent / OtherAbergele Pensarn2021
Nigel SmithIndependent / OtherBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay2021
Geoffrey David CorryConservative and UnionistBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay2021
Michael David SmithIndependent / OtherBae Cinmel / Kinmel Bay2021
Elizabeth RobertsIndependent / OtherBetws y Coed2021
Ifor LloydIndependent / OtherBetws yn Rhos2021
Andrew HinchliffLabour PartyBryn2021
Goronwy O. EdwardsIndependent / OtherCaerhun2021
Anne McCaffreyIndependent / OtherCapelulo2021
Cheryl CarlisleConservative and UnionistColwyn2021
Brian CosseyLiberal DemocratsColwyn2021
Joan VaughanIndependent / OtherConwy2021
Emma Leighton-JonesIndependent / OtherConwy2021
Gareth Jones O.B.EIndependent / OtherCraig-y-Don2021
Frank BradfieldConservative and UnionistCraig-y-Don2021
Aaron WynnePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrwst2021
Julie FallonIndependent / OtherDeganwy2021
Samantha Louise CottonConservative and UnionistDeganwy2021
Austin RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEglwysbach2021
Bob SquireIndependent / OtherEirias2021
Dave CowansPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEirias2021
Pauline Susan Heap-WilliamsConservative and UnionistGele2021
Andrew David WoodIndependent / OtherGele2021
Dr. Mark Edward BakerConservative and UnionistGele2021
Abdul KhanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGlyn2021
Chris HughesLabour PartyGlyn2021
Harry SavilleConservative and UnionistGogarth2021
Louise Gail EmeryConservative and UnionistGogarth2021
Ian JenkinsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGower2021
Keith EelesIndependent / OtherLlanddulas2021
Dave RobertsConservative and UnionistLlandrillo yn Rhos2021
Donald MilneConservative and UnionistLlandrillo yn Rhos2021
Roger Elwyn ParryConservative and UnionistLlandrillo yn Rhos2021
James Daniel LustedConservative and UnionistLlandrilloynRhos2021
Garffild Lloyd LewisIndependent / OtherLlangernyw2021
Dave Rees MBE BEMIndependent / OtherLlansanffraid2021
Susan Louise Lloyd-WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlansannan2021
Philip Henry CapperConservative and UnionistLlysfaen2021
Mike PriestleyLabour PartyMarl2021
Susan ShotterLiberal DemocratsMarl2021
Adrian TansleyLabour PartyMochdre2021
Pat HebronLabour PartyMostyn2021
Greg RobbinsConservative and UnionistMostyn2021
Penny AndowLabour PartyPandy2021
Ken StevensLabour PartyPant yr Afon/Penmaenan2021
Carol BeardIndependent / OtherPenrhyn2021
Chris CaterIndependent / OtherPenrhyn2021
Trystan LewisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPensarn2021
Charlie McCoubreyIndependent / OtherPentre Mawr2021
Samuel RowlandsConservative and UnionistPentre Mawr2021
Mary Christine DoyleConservative and UnionistRhiw2021
John RobertsLiberal DemocratsRhiw2021
Trevor StottLiberal DemocratsRhiw2021
Tomos Dewi JonesIndependent / OtherTrefriw2021
Ronnie HughesLabour PartyTudno2021
Philip C. Evans J.PIndependent / OtherTudno2021
David Kenneth JohnsonIndependent / OtherTywyn / Towyn2021
Wyn Ellis JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesUwch Conwy2021
Peter Lewis MBEIndependent / OtherUwchaled2021