Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/PC


Councillors:7 18 0 0 0 8 0 13 1

Denbighshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jason McLellanLabour PartyBodelwyddan2021
Martyn HollandConservative and UnionistCorwen2021
Hugh Carson IrvingConservative and UnionistDenbigh Central2021
Cefyn WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Lower2021
Julian Thompson-HillConservative and UnionistDenbigh Lower2021
Anton SampsonConservative and UnionistDenbigh Upper/Henllan2021
Hugh EvansIndependent / OtherDenbigh Upper/Henllan2021
Gwyneth KenslerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDyserth2021
Huw WilliamsConservative and UnionistEfenechtyd2021
Colin HughesLabour PartyLlanarmon-yn-Ial/Llandegla2021
Arwel RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd/Llangynhafal2021
Eryl WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlandrillo2021
Alice JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlandyrnog2021
Joe WelchIndependent / OtherLlanfair Dyffryn Clwyd/Gwyddelwern2021
Rhys HughesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlangollen2021
Barbara SmithIndependent / OtherLlangollen2021
Huw JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch2021
Geraint Lloyd-WilliamsLabour PartyPrestatyn Central2021
Alan JamesLabour PartyPrestatyn Central2021
Gareth SandilandsLabour PartyPrestatyn East2021
Win Mullen-JamesLabour PartyPrestatyn East2021
David Gwyn WilliamsIndependent / OtherPrestatyn Meliden2021
Jeanette Chamberlain-JonesLabour PartyPrestatyn North2021
Carys GuyLabour PartyPrestatyn North2021
Huw Hilditch-RobertsIndependent / OtherPrestatyn North2021
Bobby FeeleyIndependent / OtherPrestatyn South West2021
Joan ButterfieldLabour PartyPrestatyn South West2021
Brian BlakeleyLabour PartyRhuddlan2021
Dewi OwensConservative and UnionistRhuddlan2021
Peter EvansIndependent / OtherRhyl East2021
Pete PrendergastLabour PartyRhyl East2021
Cheryl WilliamsLabour PartyRhyl South2021
Bill CowieIndependent / OtherRhyl South2021
David SmithIndependent / OtherRhyl South East2021
David SimmonsLabour PartyRhyl South East2021
Pat JonesLabour PartyRhyl South East2021
Merfyn ParryIndependent / OtherRhyl South West2021
Peter DuffyIndependent / OtherRhyl South West2021
Stuart DaviesIndependent / OtherRhyl West2021
Bill TaskerLabour PartyRhyl West2021
Mark John YoungIndependent / OtherRuthin2021
Meirick Lloyd DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRuthin2021
Paul PenlingtonLabour PartySt. Asaph East2021
Bob MurrayLabour PartySt. Asaph West2021
Ann DaviesConservative and UnionistTrefnant2021
Barry MellorLabour PartyTremeirchion2021