Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:37 13 0 1 0 0 0 1 0

Charnwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul BainesConservative and UnionistAnstey2023
Deborah TaylorConservative and UnionistAnstey2023
Pauline RansonConservative and UnionistBarrow and Sileby West2023
Hilary FryerConservative and UnionistBarrow and Sileby West2023
Roy RollingsConservative and UnionistBirstall Wanlip2023
Shona RattrayConservative and UnionistBirstall Wanlip2023
Julian HoweConservative and UnionistBirstall Watermead2023
Iain BentleyConservative and UnionistBirstall Watermead2023
Laurie NeedhamGreen PartyEast Goscote2023
David SnarttConservative and UnionistForest Bradgate2023
Kat GoddardLabour PartyLoughborough Ashby2023
Dr. Julie Bradshaw MBELabour PartyLoughborough Ashby2023
Keith HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Dishley and Hathern2023
Emma WardLabour PartyLoughborough Dishley and Hathern2023
Paul BoldrinLabour PartyLoughborough Garendon2023
Roy CampsallIndependent / OtherLoughborough Garendon2023
Colin HamiltonLabour PartyLoughborough Hastings2023
Mary Draycott MBELabour PartyLoughborough Hastings2023
Christine HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton2023
Jewel MiahLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton2023
Geoff ParsonsConservative and UnionistLoughborough Nanpantan2023
Margaret SmidowiczConservative and UnionistLoughborough Nanpantan2023
Jonathan MorganConservative and UnionistLoughborough Outwoods2023
Richard BaileyConservative and UnionistLoughborough Outwoods2023
Alice BrennanLabour PartyLoughborough Shelthorpe2023
Gill BoltonLabour PartyLoughborough Shelthorpe2023
Paul MercerConservative and UnionistLoughborough Southfields2023
Ted PartonConservative and UnionistLoughborough Southfields2023
Jenni TillotsonLabour PartyLoughborough Storer2023
Sandie ForrestLabour PartyLoughborough Storer2023
Leigh Harper-DaviesConservative and UnionistMountsorrel2023
John CapletonConservative and UnionistMountsorrel2023
Daniel GrimleyConservative and UnionistQueniborough2023
Richard ShepherdConservative and UnionistQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle2023
Jane HuntConservative and UnionistQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle2023
Leon Hadji-NikolaouConservative and UnionistRothley and Thurcaston2023
Mark CharlesConservative and UnionistRothley and Thurcaston2023
John SavageConservative and UnionistShepshed East2023
Robin PopleyConservative and UnionistShepshed East2023
Joan TassellConservative and UnionistShepshed West2023
Christine RadfordConservative and UnionistShepshed West2023
Paul MurphyConservative and UnionistSileby2023
Andy PalingConservative and UnionistSileby2023
Ken PaceyConservative and UnionistSyston East2023
Simon BradshawConservative and UnionistSyston East2023
Eric VardyConservative and UnionistSyston West2023
Thomas BarkleyConservative and UnionistSyston West2023
Jenny BokorConservative and UnionistThe Wolds2023
Brenda SeatonConservative and UnionistThurmaston2023
Matthew BrookesConservative and UnionistThurmaston2023
Mark LoweConservative and UnionistThurmaston2023
James PolandConservative and UnionistWreake Villages2023