Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Dover Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jamie RoseConservative and UnionistAlkham & Capel-le-Feme2023
Linda KeenLabour PartyAylesham, Eythorne & Shepherdswell2023
Charles WoodgateLabour PartyAylesham, Eythorne & Shepherdswell2023
Peter WalkerIndependent / OtherAylesham, Eythorne & Shepherdswell2023
Kevin MillsLabour PartyBuckland2023
Charlotte ZossederLabour PartyBuckland2023
Mark RoseConservative and UnionistDover Downs & River2023
David BeaneyConservative and UnionistDover Downs & River2023
Stephen ManionConservative and UnionistEastry Rural2023
Nicholas KentonConservative and UnionistEastry Rural2023
Oliver RichardsonConservative and UnionistGuston, Kingsdown & St Margaret's-at-Cliffe2023
Martin BatesConservative and UnionistGuston, Kingsdown & St Margaret's-at-Cliffe2023
Trevor BartlettConservative and UnionistLittle Stour & Ashstone2023
Michael ConollyConservative and UnionistLittle Stour & Ashstone2023
Roger WalkdenConservative and UnionistMaxton & Elms Vale2023
Trevor BondConservative and UnionistMiddle Deal2023
David CronkLabour PartyMiddle Deal2023
Helen WilliamsLabour PartyMill Hill2023
David HawkesConservative and UnionistMill Hill2023
Susan BeerLabour PartyNorth Deal2023
Peter JullConservative and UnionistNorth Deal2023
Sue ChandlerConservative and UnionistSandwich2023
Michael [MJ] Holloway OBEConservative and UnionistSandwich2023
John HasteLabour PartySt Radigunds2023
Sue JonesLabour PartySt Radigunds2023
Pamela BrivioLabour PartyTower Hamlets2023
Edward BiggsLabour PartyTown & Castle2023
David HannentConservative and UnionistTown & Castle2023
Derek MurphyConservative and UnionistWalmer2023
Chris VinsonConservative and UnionistWalmer2023
James BackConservative and UnionistWhitfield2023
Nigel CollorConservative and UnionistWhitfield2023