Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN


Councillors:19 0 8 2 0 0 0 31 0

East Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew MouldingConservative and UnionistAxminster2023
Sarah JacksonEast Devon AllianceAxminster2023
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster2023
Geoff PookIndependent / OtherBeer & Branscombe2023
Eleanor RylanceLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst2023
Christopher PepperConservative and UnionistBroadclyst2023
Sarah ChamberlainLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst2023
Paul JarvisIndependent / OtherBudleigh & Raleigh2023
Alan DentConservative and UnionistBudleigh & Raleigh2023
Tom WrightConservative and UnionistBudleigh & Raleigh2023
Mike HoweConservative and UnionistClyst Valley2023
Helen ParrConservative and UnionistColy Valley2023
Paul ArnottEast Devon AllianceColy Valley2023
Kim BloxhamIndependent / OtherCranbrook2023
Kevin BlakeyIndependent / OtherCranbrook2023
Sam HawkinsIndependent / OtherCranbrook2023
Colin BrownConservative and UnionistDunkeswell & Otterhead2023
David KeyConservative and UnionistDunkeswell & Otterhead2023
Fabian KingLiberal DemocratsExe Valley2023
Fred CaygillConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington2023
Maddy ChapmanConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington2023
Andrew ColmanLiberal DemocratsExmouth Brixington2023
Paul MillarIndependent / OtherExmouth Halsdon2023
Tony WoodwardGreen PartyExmouth Halsdon2023
Megan ArmstrongIndependent / OtherExmouth Halsdon2023
Chris WrightIndependent / OtherExmouth Littleham2023
Nick HookwayIndependent / OtherExmouth Littleham2023
Bruce De SaramConservative and UnionistExmouth Littleham2023
Eileen WraggLiberal DemocratsExmouth Town2023
Joe WhibleyIndependent / OtherExmouth Town2023
Olly DaveyGreen PartyExmouth Town2023
Brenda TaylorLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycobe Raleigh2023
Steve GazzardLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycobe Raleigh2023
Susie BondIndependent / OtherFeniton2023
Luke JefferyLiberal DemocratsHoniton St Michael's2023
Phil TwissConservative and UnionistHoniton St Michael's2023
Mike AllenConservative and UnionistHoniton St Michael's2023
Dean BarrowConservative and UnionistHoniton St Paul's2023
Tony McCollumIndependent / OtherHoniton St Paul's2023
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistNewbridges2023
Val RangerEast Devon AllianceNewton Poppleford & Harpford2023
Peter FaithfullIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary2023
Geoff PrattIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary2023
Vicky JohnsIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary2023
Dan LedgerEast Devon AllianceSeaton2023
Jack RowlandEast Devon AllianceSeaton2023
Marcus HartnellConservative and UnionistSeaton2023
John LoudounEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Rural2023
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth Sidford2023
Marianne RixsonEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Sidford2023
Dawn ManleyEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Sidford2023
Cathy GardnerEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Town2023
Denise BickleyEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Town2023
Philip SkinnerConservative and UnionistTale Vale2023
Ian ThomasIndependent / OtherTrinity2023
Jess BaileyIndependent / OtherWest Hill & Aylesbeare2023
Kathy McLauchlanIndependent / OtherWhimple & Rockbeare2023
Geoff JungIndependent / OtherWoodbury & Lympstone2023
Ben InghamIndependent / OtherWoodbury & Lympstone2023
Paul HaywardEast Devon AllianceYarty2023