Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Forest of Dean

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN/LAB


Councillors:20 9 0 2 5 0 0 12 0

Forest of Dean Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim SimpsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Alvington, Aylburton and West Lydney2019
Frankie EvansConservative and UnionistAlvington, Aylburton and West Lydney2019
Gareth HughesConservative and UnionistAwre2019
Tim GwilliamIndependent / OtherBerry Hill2019
Dave EastIndependent / OtherBlaisdon and Longhope2019
Paul HiettIndependent / OtherBream2019
Richard LeppingtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bream2019
Roger YeatesConservative and UnionistBromsberrow and Dymock2019
Marrilyn Smart OBEConservative and UnionistChristchurch and English Bicknor2019
Brian JonesConservative and UnionistChurcham and Huntley2019
Di MartinLabour PartyCinderford East2019
Max CobornLabour PartyCinderford East2019
Roger SterryLabour PartyCinderford West2019
Graham MorganLabour PartyCinderford West2019
Lynn SterryLabour PartyCinderford West2019
Clive ElsmoreIndependent / OtherColeford Central2019
Carole Allaway MartinConservative and UnionistColeford Central2019
David EastonConservative and UnionistColeford East2019
Martin HillUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coleford East2019
Roger JamesIndependent / OtherColeford East2019
Philip BurfordIndependent / OtherHartpury2019
Patrick MolyneuxConservative and UnionistHewelsfield and Woolaston2019
Dave HawthorneConservative and UnionistLittledean and Ruspidge2019
Bernie O'NeillLabour PartyLittledean and Ruspidge2019
Bruce HoganLabour PartyLydbrook and Ruardean2019
Sid PhelpsGreen PartyLydbrook and Ruardean2019
Andrew GardinerIndependent / OtherLydbrook and Ruardean2019
James BevanIndependent / OtherLydney East2019
Carol HarrisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lydney East2019
Bill OsborneIndependent / OtherLydney East2019
Alan PreestConservative and UnionistLydney North2019
Jackie FraserLabour PartyMitcheldean and Drybrook2019
Brian RobinsonConservative and UnionistMitcheldean and Drybrook2019
Douglas ScottLabour PartyMitcheldean and Drybrook2019
Len LawtonConservative and UnionistNewent Central2019
Julia GoochIndependent / OtherNewent Central2019
Chris McFarlingGreen PartyNewland and St Briavels2019
Terry HaleConservative and UnionistNewland and St Briavels2019
Richard BoylesConservative and UnionistNewnham and Westbury2019
Simon PhelpsIndependent / OtherNewnham and Westbury2019
Craig LawtonConservative and UnionistOxenhall and Newent North East2019
Diana EdwardsConservative and UnionistPillowell2019
Alan GrantUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pillowell2019
Clayton WilliamsConservative and UnionistRedmarley2019
Jane HorneConservative and UnionistTibberton2019
Maria EdwardsConservative and UnionistTidenham2019
Gethyn DaviesIndependent / OtherTidenham2019
Helen MolyneuxConservative and UnionistTidenham2019